"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 2951 – 3000 of 5027.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 16/11/14 Commondale Beacon BM England North York Moors
Sun 16/11/14 Drogo 10 BM England South West
Sun 16/11/14 Peak Raid 3 - Round 2 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sat 22/11/14 Penmaenmawr BM Wales North
Sun 23/11/14 Wrekin Wrecker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 29/11/14 Kirkbymoor BM England Lake District
Sat 29/11/14 Rab Dark & White Mini-mm Round 3 MM England Peak District
Sun 30/11/14 David Staff Memorial Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/11/14 Levisham Limping BM England North York Moors
Sun 30/11/14 Peak Raid 3 - Round 3 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 07/12/14 Angus Tait 21st Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 07/12/14 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 07/12/14 Gravy Pud BS England Peak District
Sat 13/12/14 Slieu Whallian BS England Isle of Man
Sun 14/12/14 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 14/12/14 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 14/12/14 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 14/12/14 Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 14/12/14 Peak Raid 3 - Round 4 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 14/12/14 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 20/12/14 Tour De Helvellyn BL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 21/12/14 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 21/12/14 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Quarry Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Fri 26/12/14 Turkey Trot AS Northern Ireland
Fri 26/12/14 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 28/12/14 Festive Disorientation O England Peak District
Sun 28/12/14 Guisborough Woods BM England North York Moors
Sun 28/12/14 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Wed 31/12/14 21st Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 31/12/14 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Thu 01/01/15 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Thu 01/01/15 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 01/01/15 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Thu 01/01/15 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Sun 04/01/15 Clay Bank East BS England North York Moors
Sun 04/01/15 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Sun 04/01/15 Scout Scar CS England Lake District
Sun 11/01/15 Cannock Chase Trig Points CL England Midlands
Sun 11/01/15 Firbank CS England Lake District
Sun 11/01/15 Trigger BL England Peak District
Sun 11/01/15 Yha 'king Of The Castle' AS England Lake District
Sat 17/01/15 Box Hill BM England South East
Sun 18/01/15 Giggleswick School CS England Lake District
Sun 18/01/15 Soreen Stanbury Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/01/15 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 24/01/15 Ard Whallin AM England Isle of Man
Sat 24/01/15 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 24/01/15 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 24/01/15 Craig Yr Allt AS Wales South
Sat 24/01/15 Tarren Hendre AS Wales North