"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2018



Showing results 1 – 37 of 37.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 01/04/18 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 03/04/18 Aber Bach BS Wales North
Tue 03/04/18 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 04/04/18 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 07/04/18 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 07/04/18 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/18 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/04/18 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sun 08/04/18 Kong Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Lake District
Sun 08/04/18 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Tue 10/04/18 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 10/04/18 Foel Lus AS Wales North
Wed 11/04/18 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 14/04/18 Blacko Hill Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/04/18 Chicken Run BS England Peak District
Sat 14/04/18 Eskdale Elevation AL England Lake District
Sat 14/04/18 Mourne Highline AM Northern Ireland
Sun 15/04/18 5 Tors CM England South West
Sun 15/04/18 Chunal AS England Peak District
Sun 15/04/18 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Mon 16/04/18 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 17/04/18 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 17/04/18 St Davids College AS Wales North
Wed 18/04/18 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Thu 19/04/18 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 21/04/18 Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 21/04/18 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sat 21/04/18 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sun 22/04/18 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Sun 22/04/18 Mynd Dragon AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 22/04/18 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Tue 24/04/18 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Wed 25/04/18 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 25/04/18 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Thu 26/04/18 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Sat 28/04/18 64th Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Mon 30/04/18 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District