"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2010



Showing results 51 – 77 of 77.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 18/07/10 Coniston Country Fair AM England
Sun 18/07/10 Fan Y Big BM Wales
Sun 18/07/10 Holme Moss AL England Unknown
Sun 18/07/10 Oldfield CS England
Tue 20/07/10 Cock Howe And Beyond BM England
Wed 21/07/10 Blisco Dash AS England
Wed 21/07/10 Shining Tor AS England
Thu 22/07/10 Sheldon BS England
Fri 23/07/10 Snowdon AM Wales
Sat 24/07/10 Lingmell Dash AS England
Sat 24/07/10 Turnslack AM England
Sun 25/07/10 Great Hucklow BM England
Sun 25/07/10 Gritstone Tryal BL England
Sun 25/07/10 James Herriot Run CM England
Sun 25/07/10 Kentmere AM England
Sun 25/07/10 Wormstones AS England
Mon 26/07/10 Trunce 7 BS England
Wed 28/07/10 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales
Wed 28/07/10 Harrock Hill 3 BS England
Thu 29/07/10 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England
Thu 29/07/10 Stoney Middleton BS England
Sat 31/07/10 Beetham Sports BS England
Sat 31/07/10 Ben Rinnes Five Tops AL Scotland
Sat 31/07/10 Dollar AM Scotland
Sat 31/07/10 Great West AS England
Sat 31/07/10 North Barrule AS England
Sat 31/07/10 Push-up-the-pincyn BM Wales
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2