"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Northumberland / Durham



Showing results 51 – 100 of 133.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 31/08/13 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/09/13 Whitfield Village Fair BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 21/09/13 Simonside BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 01/12/13 Angus Tait 20th Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/12/13 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 01/01/14 Hillforts And Headaches AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 09/03/14 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 23/03/14 Cancelled - Edale Half Skyline AM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 07/06/14 Alwinton BL England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 18/06/14 Humbleton Fell BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 22/06/14 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 29/06/14 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 01/07/14 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 05/07/14 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 10/07/14 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 10/08/14 Forest Burn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 23/08/14 Falstone Falcon BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 30/08/14 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 14/09/14 Whitfield Village Fair BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 20/09/14 Simonside BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 07/12/14 Angus Tait 21st Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 14/12/14 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/03/15 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 12/04/15 Cheviot Horseshoe AM England Northumberland / Durham
Mon 04/05/15 Natural Ability AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 06/06/15 Alwinton BL England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 17/06/15 Humbleton Fell BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 21/06/15 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 28/06/15 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 04/07/15 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 07/07/15 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 09/07/15 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 09/08/15 Cancelled - Forest Burn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 22/08/15 Falstone Falcon BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 29/08/15 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 13/09/15 Whitfield Village Fair BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 19/09/15 Simonside BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 06/12/15 Angus Tait 22nd Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 13/12/15 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 13/03/16 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 04/06/16 Cancelled - Allendale Fair CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 11/06/16 Alwinton 3 Tops BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 19/06/16 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 22/06/16 Humbleton Fell BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 26/06/16 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 02/07/16 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 05/07/16 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 14/07/16 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 19/07/16 Chapel Fell Top AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 14/08/16 Forestburn BS England Northumberland / Durham