"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » South West



Showing results 101 – 142 of 142.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 26/06/16 North Devon Aonb Marathon CL England South West
Sun 26/06/16 North Devon Aonb Half Marathon CL England South West
Sat 02/07/16 Charmouth Challenge BM England South West
Sun 17/07/16 Cosdon AS England South West
Sat 23/07/16 North Bovey Fair BS England South West
Sat 06/08/16 Great West AS England South West
Sat 13/08/16 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Wed 24/08/16 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Sat 27/08/16 Oke Croak BM England South West
Wed 07/09/16 Sourton Tors AS England South West
Sun 25/09/16 Bovey Beauty BM England South West
Sun 09/10/16 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sun 05/02/17 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Sat 11/02/17 Wild Night Run CM England South West
Sun 02/04/17 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sun 16/04/17 5 Tors CM England South West
Sat 29/04/17 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Spring BL England South West
Tue 20/06/17 Beacon Batch BS England South West
Wed 21/06/17 Summer Solstice BS England South West
Sun 25/06/17 North Devon Aonb Marathon CL England South West
Sun 25/06/17 North Devon Aonb Half Marathon CL England South West
Sat 01/07/17 Charmouth Challenge BM England South West
Sat 08/07/17 Lydford Dash BS England South West
Sun 09/07/17 Cosdon AS England South West
Sun 09/07/17 Masanga ( Cadover Bridge ) BS England South West
Sat 22/07/17 North Bovey BS England South West
Sat 05/08/17 Marilyn's Meldon Madness ( Formerly Great West ) AS England South West
Sat 12/08/17 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Wed 23/08/17 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Sat 26/08/17 Oke Croak BM England South West
Sat 02/09/17 Dartmoor Beer And Bacon BM England South West
Wed 06/09/17 Sourton Tors AS England South West
Sun 24/09/17 Bovey Beauty BM England South West
Sun 08/10/17 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sat 21/10/17 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Autumn BL England South West
Sun 11/02/18 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Sun 08/04/18 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sun 15/04/18 5 Tors CM England South West
Sat 05/05/18 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Spring BL England South West
Sun 24/06/18 North Devon Aonb Marathon CL England South West
Sun 24/06/18 North Devon Aonb Half Marathon CL England South West
Sat 20/10/18 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Autumn BL England South West