"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Lake District



Showing results 51 – 100 of 346.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 24/07/11 Coniston Country Fair AM England Lake District
Tue 26/07/11 Fellside AM England Lake District
Thu 28/07/11 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Sat 30/07/11 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 06/08/11 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Wed 10/08/11 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Sat 20/08/11 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Sun 21/08/11 Lakeland Country Fair AM England Lake District
Tue 23/08/11 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Wed 24/08/11 Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Sat 27/08/11 Arnison Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sun 28/08/11 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Sat 03/09/11 Derek Price Memorial Grisedale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 03/09/11 Derwentwater Trail BM England Lake District
Sat 03/09/11 Hesket Newmarket Show BM England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 04/09/11 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District
Sat 10/09/11 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sun 11/09/11 Petzl Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District
Sat 17/09/11 Three Shires AL England Lake District
Sun 18/09/11 Dale Head AS England Lake District
Sat 24/09/11 Eskdale Show - Cancelled BS England Lake District
Sat 24/09/11 Orton Autumn Fair BM England Lake District
Sat 24/09/11 Orton Autumn Fair BM England Lake District
Sat 24/09/11 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 01/10/11 Coniston Trail BM England Lake District
Sun 02/10/11 Ian Hodgson Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sat 08/10/11 Langdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sun 16/10/11 English Schools Fell Championships Unknown England Lake District
Sat 22/10/11 Screes AS England Lake District
Sat 12/11/11 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sun 13/11/11 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 20/11/11 Eaves Wood - Senior Race Full CS England Lake District
Sat 26/11/11 Kirkbymoor BM England Lake District
Tue 27/12/11 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Sat 28/01/12 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 11/02/12 Jarrett Jaunt Handicap Event AS England Lake District
Sun 19/02/12 'golden Pearl' Reston Scar AM England Lake District
Sat 03/03/12 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 17/03/12 Middlefell BM England Lake District
Sat 31/03/12 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Wed 11/04/12 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 11/04/12 Todd Crag Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Sat 14/04/12 Coledale Horseshoe - Race Full AM England Lake District
Wed 18/04/12 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 21/04/12 Anniversary Wa! Unknown England Lake District
Sat 21/04/12 Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 21/04/12 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sat 28/04/12 Hawkshead Trail BM England Lake District
Sun 29/04/12 Buttermere Sailbeck AM England Lake District
Wed 02/05/12 Dockray - Hartside AM England Lake District