"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Lake District



Showing results 101 – 150 of 383.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 05/05/12 Coniston AM England Lake District
Wed 09/05/12 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Sat 12/05/12 Fairfield Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Wed 16/05/12 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 19/05/12 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 19/05/12 Old Counties Tops AL England Lake District
Sun 20/05/12 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Wed 23/05/12 Caw AS England Lake District
Sat 26/05/12 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District
Sat 26/05/12 Kentmere Trail BM England Lake District
Fri 01/06/12 Billy Bland Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 02/06/12 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sun 03/06/12 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Wed 06/06/12 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sat 09/06/12 Duddon AL England Lake District
Wed 13/06/12 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Wed 13/06/12 Tebay AM England Lake District
Sat 16/06/12 Great Lakes Run AL England Lake District
Sat 16/06/12 Lakeside - Gummers How AS England Lake District
Wed 20/06/12 Langstrath AS England Lake District
Sun 24/06/12 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 27/06/12 Dockray- Great Dodd AM England Lake District
Sun 01/07/12 Langdale Gala BS England Lake District
Sun 01/07/12 Skiddaw AM England Lake District
Wed 04/07/12 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Thu 05/07/12 Flan Fell BS England Lake District
Thu 05/07/12 Gibson Grind BM England Lake District
Sat 07/07/12 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Sun 08/07/12 Bampton BS England Lake District
Sat 14/07/12 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Wed 18/07/12 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 21/07/12 Satmap 10 Peaks AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 22/07/12 Kentmere - Date Change AM England Lake District
Thu 26/07/12 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Sat 28/07/12 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 28/07/12 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Tue 31/07/12 Fellside AM England Lake District
Sat 04/08/12 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sun 05/08/12 Uk World Championship Trial Unknown England Lake District
Wed 08/08/12 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Sat 11/08/12 Howtown AL England Lake District
Sat 11/08/12 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sat 18/08/12 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Sun 19/08/12 Cancelled - Lakeland Country Fair AM England Lake District
Tue 21/08/12 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Wed 22/08/12 Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Sat 25/08/12 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sun 26/08/12 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Wed 29/08/12 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sat 01/09/12 Cancelled - Hesket Newmarket Show BM England - Not FRA Lake District