"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in Wales » North



Showing results 301 – 330 of 330.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 27/01/18 Tarrenhendre AS Wales North
Sun 04/02/18 Kong Mini Mm Round 1 MM Wales North
Sat 03/03/18 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sat 17/03/18 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Wed 21/03/18 Moel Tryfan BS Wales North
Sat 24/03/18 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Tue 03/04/18 Aber Bach BS Wales North
Tue 10/04/18 Foel Lus AS Wales North
Tue 17/04/18 St Davids College AS Wales North
Sat 21/04/18 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Tue 01/05/18 Pen Dinas AS Wales North
Tue 08/05/18 Moel Y Gest AS Wales North
Fri 11/05/18 Ultra Snowdonia AL Wales North
Tue 15/05/18 Mynydd Mawr AS Wales North
Sat 19/05/18 Y Gader ( Cader Idris) AM Wales North
Tue 22/05/18 Great Orme AS Wales North
Tue 29/05/18 Y Garn AS Wales North
Tue 05/06/18 Pen 3 Hills AS Wales North
Sat 09/06/18 Tal Y Mignedd AS Wales North
Tue 12/06/18 Aber Classic AS Wales North
Wed 13/06/18 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales North
Tue 19/06/18 Llanberis AS Wales North
Sat 14/07/18 Tal Y Fan AM Wales North
Wed 25/07/18 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Sun 05/08/18 Arenig Fawr AM Wales North
Mon 27/08/18 Cilcain Show AS Wales North
Sat 01/09/18 Gladstone 9 AM Wales North
Sat 22/09/18 Elidir Fawr AS Wales North
Sun 21/10/18 Clwydian Hills AM Wales North
Sat 03/11/18 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales North