"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » York. Dales



Showing results 351 – 372 of 372.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 23/09/17 Fallfest 5 CS England York. Dales
Sat 23/09/17 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 30/09/17 Firth BM England York. Dales
Sat 28/10/17 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sun 18/02/18 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Fri 09/03/18 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 28/04/18 64th Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sat 05/05/18 Buckden Out Moor And Back Again AS England York. Dales
Sun 20/05/18 Sedbergh ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 02/06/18 Wharfedale Trail 1/2 Marathon BL England York. Dales
Wed 06/06/18 42nd Otley Chevin BS England York. Dales
Sun 17/06/18 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 01/07/18 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 14/07/18 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 21/07/18 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 22/07/18 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 29/07/18 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sat 25/08/18 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 01/09/18 Firth AS England York. Dales
Wed 05/09/18 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Sat 08/09/18 Lothersdale Show AS England York. Dales
Sun 16/09/18 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales