"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » South/West Pennines



Showing results 51 – 100 of 574.

Date Race Category Country Region
Tue 14/06/11 Moleside AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 14/06/11 St Ives Trail CS England South/West Pennines
Thu 16/06/11 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 17/06/11 Wicken Hill Whizz AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/06/11 Cononley AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/06/11 Great Hill Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/06/11 James Blakeley Fell Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/06/11 Reservoir Bogs BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/06/11 Reservoir Bogs Junior AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/06/11 Sutton Pinnacles BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/06/11 Timothy Taylors Tom Tittiman BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/06/11 Harrock Hill 2 BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 23/06/11 Aggie's Staircase AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/06/11 Comptons Cross CM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/06/11 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 29/06/11 Cragg Vale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 29/06/11 Eddie's Revenge AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/07/11 Oakworth Haul BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 05/07/11 Stoodley Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/07/11 Baildon Carnival BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/07/11 Heptonstall Festival AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 12/07/11 Waugh's Well AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 13/07/11 Stirton BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 14/07/11 Bull Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/07/11 Oldfield CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/07/11 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/07/11 Widdop Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/07/11 Turnslack AM England South/West Pennines
Tue 26/07/11 Allan Greenwood's 50th Birthday Bash BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/07/11 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/07/11 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 02/08/11 Mills Physiotherapy Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/08/11 Hailstorm Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/08/11 Worsthorne Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 10/08/11 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 13/08/11 Uk World Champs. Trial Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 14/08/11 Boulsworth BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 17/08/11 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/08/11 Darwen Gala AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/08/11 Gargrave Show AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 24/08/11 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 27/08/11 Pendleton AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 28/08/11 Norland Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 03/09/11 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 03/09/11 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 04/09/11 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 08/09/11 Hades Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/09/11 Yorkshireman Half Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/09/11 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sat 24/09/11 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines