"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » South/West Pennines



Showing results 101 – 150 of 479.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 01/10/11 Ravenstones Brow BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 08/10/11 Good Shepherd BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/10/11 Beefys Nab BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/10/11 Uka British Relay Championship Relay England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/10/11 Running Bear Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 23/10/11 Curly Wurly Rat Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 23/10/11 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/10/11 Bronte Way BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/11/11 Shepherds Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/11/11 Cop Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 12/11/11 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/11/11 Harriers V Cyclists CM England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/11/11 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/11/11 David Staff Memorial Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/12/11 Calderdale Way Relay - Cancelled Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/12/11 Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/12/11 Curly Wurly Junior Quarry Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/12/11 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 26/12/11 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 31/12/11 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/01/12 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/01/12 Ovenden BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/01/12 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/01/12 White Holme Circular BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 22/01/12 Soreen Junior Quarry Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 22/01/12 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/02/12 Pennine Bridleway Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/02/12 Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/02/12 Norman Matthews Winter Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/02/12 Studmarks From The Summit - Fell Race For Life BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 24/02/12 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un - Full BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/02/12 Noon Stone - Cancelled AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 10/03/12 Haworth Hobble - Wuthering Hike BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 10/03/12 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 10/03/12 Windmills Whizz - Fell Race For Life CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/03/12 Ian Roberts BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/03/12 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/03/12 Rivock Edge - Start Moved BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 27/03/12 Harry Aspinall Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 31/03/12 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 03/04/12 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/12 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/12 Pendle Junior Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/12 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 10/04/12 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/04/12 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 17/04/12 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 24/04/12 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 02/05/12 Flower Scar AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 02/05/12 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines