"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » South/West Pennines



Showing results 551 – 600 of 943.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 15/07/15 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/07/15 Widdop Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/07/15 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/07/15 Pendle Family Festival Juniors Day 1 Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/07/15 Pendle Family Festival Juniors Day 2 Unknown England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/07/15 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/07/15 Bingley Show BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/07/15 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 29/07/15 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 30/07/15 Cock Hill Wood AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/08/15 Worsthorne Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 04/08/15 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 05/08/15 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/08/15 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/08/15 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/08/15 Darwen Gala Catherine Dowdall Memorial BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/08/15 Sheep Fell Over BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 19/08/15 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/08/15 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/08/15 Pendle 3 Peaks AM England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/08/15 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29/08/15 Pendleton AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/08/15 Tour Of Norland Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 03/09/15 Hades Hill BS England - Not FRA South/West Pennines
Sat 05/09/15 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/09/15 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 12/09/15 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/09/15 Yorkshireman Off Road Half Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/09/15 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/09/15 Good Shepherd BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/09/15 Beefy's Nab BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/09/15 Utterley Butterley BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 26/09/15 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/09/15 English Schools Fell Running Championships Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 03/10/15 Saddleworth Edges BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/10/15 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/10/15 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 17/10/15 British Relay Championships Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/10/15 Bronte Way BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 31/10/15 Running Bear Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/11/15 Cop Hill CM England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/11/15 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/11/15 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/11/15 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/11/15 Harriers V Cyclists BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/11/15 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/11/15 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/12/15 Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/12/15 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/12/15 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races Unknown England South/West Pennines