"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » South/West Pennines



Showing results 601 – 650 of 853.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 26/12/15 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 31/12/15 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 01/01/16 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/01/16 Soreen Stanbury Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/01/16 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/01/16 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/01/16 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/02/16 Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 13/02/16 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Fri 19/02/16 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 21/02/16 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 27/02/16 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/03/16 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/03/16 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 12/03/16 Haworth Hobble BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/03/16 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/03/16 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/03/16 Rivock Edge BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 26/03/16 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 29/03/16 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 29/03/16 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/04/16 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 05/04/16 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/04/16 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 12/04/16 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 19/04/16 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 26/04/16 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/04/16 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/05/16 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 02/05/16 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 02/05/16 Coiners Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Wed 04/05/16 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 06/05/16 Pinhaw BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 10/05/16 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/05/16 Last Drop Loop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/05/16 Calderdale Way Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/05/16 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/05/16 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 22/05/16 West Nab AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 25/05/16 Fo(e) Edge BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 25/05/16 Harrock Hill 1 BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/05/16 Saddleworth AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/05/16 Saddleworth Junior Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Thu 02/06/16 Hebden Bridge BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 02/06/16 Henderson's End BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/06/16 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/06/16 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 08/06/16 Holcombe Two Towers AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 09/06/16 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/06/16 Knowl Hill BS England South/West Pennines