"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Peak District



Showing results 901 – 950 of 962.

Date Race Category Country Region
Tue 27/03/18 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Mon 16/04/18 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Thu 19/04/18 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 22/04/18 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Mon 30/04/18 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Wed 02/05/18 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Sat 05/05/18 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sat 12/05/18 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District
Wed 16/05/18 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Fri 18/05/18 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 19/05/18 Kong Mini Mm Evening O England Peak District
Sat 19/05/18 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Mon 21/05/18 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Tue 22/05/18 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Mon 28/05/18 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 28/05/18 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Wed 06/06/18 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Wed 06/06/18 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Sun 10/06/18 Accelerate Edale Race AS England Peak District
Sun 10/06/18 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Mon 11/06/18 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Tue 19/06/18 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Tue 19/06/18 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Thu 21/06/18 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Sat 23/06/18 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Sun 24/06/18 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Sat 30/06/18 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Mon 02/07/18 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Sat 07/07/18 Kettleshulme BS England Peak District
Sat 07/07/18 Warslow Beer Festival AS England Peak District
Sun 08/07/18 Peak Forest CS England Peak District
Mon 09/07/18 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Wed 11/07/18 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Sat 14/07/18 Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sun 15/07/18 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Wed 18/07/18 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Sun 22/07/18 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Mon 23/07/18 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Thu 26/07/18 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Tue 07/08/18 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 07/08/18 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Wed 08/08/18 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Thu 09/08/18 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Thu 09/08/18 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Fri 10/08/18 Bradwell Juniors Unknown England Peak District
Sat 11/08/18 Half Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sat 11/08/18 Long Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Mon 13/08/18 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Thu 23/08/18 Pilsley BS England Peak District
Sat 01/09/18 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District