"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Peak District



Showing results 401 – 450 of 1020.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 14/05/14 Cancelled - Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Fri 16/05/14 May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 17/05/14 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sun 18/05/14 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Tue 20/05/14 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 21/05/14 Cancelled - Coombes Tor BM England Peak District
Mon 26/05/14 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 26/05/14 Ilam Fete Junior Unknown England Peak District
Mon 26/05/14 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Sat 31/05/14 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Sun 01/06/14 Peat Pits Wood 3 BS England Peak District
Mon 02/06/14 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Wed 04/06/14 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Wed 04/06/14 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Thu 05/06/14 Tansley BS England Peak District
Fri 06/06/14 Castleton BM England Peak District
Sun 08/06/14 Accelerate Edale Race AS England Peak District
Sun 15/06/14 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Tue 17/06/14 Calton BS England Peak District
Thu 19/06/14 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Fri 20/06/14 Fun On The Fells BS England Peak District
Sat 21/06/14 Dig Deep Intro Ultra BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 21/06/14 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Sat 21/06/14 Ultra Tour Of The Peak District BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sun 22/06/14 12.12 BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Sun 22/06/14 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Mon 23/06/14 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Tue 24/06/14 Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 25/06/14 Kirk Ireton Junior Unknown England Peak District
Thu 26/06/14 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Fri 27/06/14 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Sat 28/06/14 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 28/06/14 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sun 29/06/14 Great Bakewell Pudding Race CM England Peak District
Sun 29/06/14 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Wed 02/07/14 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Thu 03/07/14 Winster BS England Peak District
Sat 05/07/14 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Mon 07/07/14 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Wed 09/07/14 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 09/07/14 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Sat 12/07/14 Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sun 13/07/14 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 13/07/14 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 13/07/14 Peak Forest CS England Peak District
Mon 14/07/14 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Wed 16/07/14 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Thu 17/07/14 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 19/07/14 Kerridge Climb AS England Peak District
Sun 20/07/14 Great Hucklow BM England Peak District