"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Shropshire/Welsh Borders



Showing results 151 – 163 of 163.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 04/06/17 Callow AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 21/06/17 Pontesbury AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 23/08/17 Ragleth Inn AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 03/09/17 Stretton Skyline BL England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 24/09/17 Powis Arms Bury Ditches BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 28/10/17 Hell O' The Mynd AL England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 19/11/17 Wrekin Wrecker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 03/12/17 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 03/02/18 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 04/02/18 Long Mynd Valleys AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 03/03/18 Carding Mill Canter AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 06/05/18 South Mynd Tour AL England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 23/05/18 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders