"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 6451 – 6500 of 6635.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 05/08/20 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Wed 05/08/20 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 06/08/20 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Thu 06/08/20 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A ) CS England York. Dales
Thu 06/08/20 Middletown Hill AS Wales Mid
Thu 06/08/20 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Fri 07/08/20 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District
Fri 07/08/20 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 08/08/20 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sat 08/08/20 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Sat 08/08/20 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sun 09/08/20 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/08/20 Lowther CL England Lake District
Sun 09/08/20 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sun 09/08/20 Saddleworth Round BL England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/08/20 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Wed 12/08/20 Killer Mile AS England Isle of Man
Wed 12/08/20 Not Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Wed 12/08/20 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 13/08/20 Bluebell 2 BS England Peak District
Thu 13/08/20 Kings Challenge BS England York. Dales
Sat 15/08/20 Darwen Gala Catherine Dowdall Memorial BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/08/20 Pendle 3 Peaks AM England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/08/20 Lakeland Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sun 16/08/20 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Wed 19/08/20 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/08/20 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 22/08/20 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 22/08/20 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/08/20 Ochil 2000s AL Scotland Central
Sun 23/08/20 Crowden Horseshoe BM England Peak District
Mon 24/08/20 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Mon 24/08/20 Tryfan Downhill Dash AS Wales North
Tue 25/08/20 Eyam BS England Peak District
Tue 25/08/20 Roseberry Topping AS England North York Moors
Tue 25/08/20 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Wed 26/08/20 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Wed 26/08/20 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Wed 26/08/20 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 27/08/20 Pilsley BS England Peak District
Sat 29/08/20 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 29/08/20 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 29/08/20 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Sat 29/08/20 Moorhouse's Pendleton AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/08/20 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Sun 30/08/20 Kong Mini Mm Round 3 MM England Lake District
Mon 31/08/20 Barrow AS England Lake District
Mon 31/08/20 Black Combe Country Fair, Bootle AM England Lake District
Mon 31/08/20 Cilcain Classic AS Wales North
Tue 01/09/20 Kilnsey Crag ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales