"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 1951 – 2000 of 4211.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 09/02/14 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Sun 16/02/14 Commondale Clart BS England North York Moors
Sun 16/02/14 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Fri 21/02/14 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/02/14 Baldwin Valleys AM England Isle of Man
Sat 22/02/14 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 22/02/14 Cancelled - Quantocks BM England South West
Sat 22/02/14 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/02/14 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sat 22/02/14 Ovenden BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 23/02/14 New Chew O England Peak District
Fri 28/02/14 High Peak Marathon BL England Peak District
Sat 01/03/14 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 01/03/14 Carding Mill Canter AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 01/03/14 Wild Night Run CM England South West
Sun 02/03/14 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 02/03/14 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 02/03/14 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Tue 04/03/14 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Sat 08/03/14 Jarrett Jaunt - Handicap Event AS England Lake District
Sat 08/03/14 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/03/14 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 09/03/14 Ian Roberts BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/03/14 Haworth Hobble BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/03/14 Middlefell AM England Lake District
Sun 16/03/14 Narradale AL England Isle of Man
Sun 16/03/14 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sat 22/03/14 Cancelled - Fiendsdale AM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 23/03/14 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Sun 23/03/14 Cancelled - Edale Half Skyline AM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 23/03/14 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sun 23/03/14 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29/03/14 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 29/03/14 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/03/14 David Bell Memorial - Spring BS England Peak District
Sun 30/03/14 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sun 30/03/14 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sun 30/03/14 Rivock Edge BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 31/03/14 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 01/04/14 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/04/14 Harry Aspinall Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/04/14 Chicken Run BS England Peak District
Sat 05/04/14 Glen Mona AM England Isle of Man
Sat 05/04/14 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 05/04/14 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/04/14 Cancelled - 5 Tors CM England South West
Sun 06/04/14 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sun 06/04/14 Pendle Junior Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/04/14 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Tue 08/04/14 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines