"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England - Not FRA



Showing results 1 – 50 of 109.

Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 01/01/10 Morning After BS England - Not FRA
Sat 27/02/10 Longtown AS England - Not FRA
Sat 10/04/10 Mental Hillness Endurance Challenge Unknown England - Not FRA
Sat 01/05/10 Billy Bland Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA
Sun 09/05/10 Madmountains Duathlon Unknown England - Not FRA
Sun 16/05/10 Bluebell Run BS England - Not FRA
Sat 29/05/10 Iroc™ Night Fell Race AS England - Not FRA
Sun 30/05/10 Iroc™ Day Fell Race AM England - Not FRA
Sat 05/06/10 Darren's Dash BS England - Not FRA
Sun 06/06/10 Mallerstang & Nine Standards Yomp BL England - Not FRA
Wed 09/06/10 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA
Wed 16/06/10 Rodneys Pillar Handicap Race AS England - Not FRA
Sun 04/07/10 Callow AS England - Not FRA
Sun 15/08/10 Belper Rugby Rover CL England - Not FRA
Wed 25/08/10 Ragleth Inn AS England - Not FRA
Sun 26/09/10 30th Butser Hill Challenge BS England - Not FRA
Sun 14/11/10 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 12/12/10 Mortimer Forest BM England - Not FRA
Sat 01/01/11 Morning After BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 03/04/11 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 08/05/11 Bluebell Run BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 01/06/11 Batch Bash AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 01/06/11 Billy Bland Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Wed 08/06/11 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Wed 15/06/11 Rodneys Pillar Handicap AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 02/07/11 10 Peaks AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 03/07/11 Callow AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 21/08/11 Belper Rugby Rover CL England - Not FRA Midlands
Wed 24/08/11 Ragleth Inn AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 03/09/11 Hesket Newmarket Show BM England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 17/09/11 Rombald's Romp CM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 01/10/11 Longmynd Hike BL England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 13/11/11 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 11/12/11 Mortimer Forest BM England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 01/01/12 Morning After BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 24/03/12 Cleveland Survival O England - Not FRA North York Moors
Sun 01/04/12 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 13/05/12 Bluebell Run BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Fri 01/06/12 Billy Bland Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 03/06/12 The Yomp BL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Wed 06/06/12 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Sun 17/06/12 Darrens Dash AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 20/06/12 Rodneys Pillar Handicap BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 21/07/12 Satmap 10 Peaks AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 19/08/12 10th Belper Rugby Rover CL England - Not FRA Midlands
Sun 26/08/12 12.12 Trail BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Sun 26/08/12 New Balance Ultra Tour Of The Peak District BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 01/09/12 Cancelled - Hesket Newmarket Show BM England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 15/09/12 Rombald's Romp BM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 06/10/12 Longmynd Hike BL England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders