"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in Wales



Showing results 1 – 50 of 321.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 09/01/10 Kymin Winter Race AS Wales
Sat 13/02/10 Tarren Hendre AM Wales
Sat 20/02/10 Moel Y Ci BS Wales
Sat 06/03/10 Pipe Dream AS Wales
Sat 13/03/10 Moel Wnion AM Wales
Sat 20/03/10 Yr Aran AM Wales
Sat 27/03/10 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales
Sat 17/04/10 Moelwyn Three Peaks AM Wales
Sat 24/04/10 Llantysilio AM Wales
Tue 27/04/10 Pentyrch BM Wales
Sat 01/05/10 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales
Sun 02/05/10 Ras Y Diafol BL Wales
Sat 08/05/10 Carneddau AM Wales
Sat 15/05/10 Cribyn AS Wales
Sat 22/05/10 Lletty AM Wales
Sat 29/05/10 Cader Idris AM Wales
Sat 05/06/10 Welsh 1000m Peaks AL Wales
Sat 12/06/10 Foel Fras AL Wales
Sat 12/06/10 Man V Horse Marathon BL Wales
Tue 15/06/10 Up The Beast AS Wales
Sat 19/06/10 Moel Hebog AS Wales
Wed 23/06/10 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales
Sun 27/06/10 Coity BS Wales
Sun 27/06/10 Moel-y-gamelin AM Wales
Sat 03/07/10 Guto Nyth Bran BM Wales
Sat 10/07/10 Tal Y Fan AM Wales
Wed 14/07/10 The Druid AS Wales
Sat 17/07/10 Moel Siabod AS Wales
Sat 17/07/10 Pen Y Fan AS Wales
Sun 18/07/10 Fan Y Big BM Wales
Fri 23/07/10 Snowdon AM Wales
Wed 28/07/10 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales
Sat 31/07/10 Push-up-the-pincyn BM Wales
Sun 08/08/10 Gb World Champs Trial Unknown Wales
Wed 11/08/10 Ponderosa BS Wales
Sat 14/08/10 Sugar Loaf BM Wales
Sat 14/08/10 Y Garn AS Wales
Sat 21/08/10 Brecon Beacons AL Wales
Sat 21/08/10 Elidir Fawr AS Wales
Sun 29/08/10 Cnicht AS Wales
Mon 30/08/10 Moel Fammau AS Wales
Sat 11/09/10 Peris Horseshoe AL Wales
Sat 18/09/10 N. Wales Junior Mountain Running Champs. Unknown Wales
Sat 25/09/10 Black Mountains AL Wales
Sat 02/10/10 Fan Fawr AS Wales
Sun 03/10/10 Arenig Fawr AM Wales
Sun 10/10/10 Breidden Hills AM Wales
Sun 07/11/10 Clwydian Hills AM Wales
Sat 13/11/10 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales
Sat 20/11/10 Penmaenmawr BM Wales