"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in Wales



Showing results 451 – 500 of 546.

Date Race Category Country Region
Tue 06/06/17 Y Garn AS Wales North
Tue 13/06/17 Tal Y Mignedd AS Wales North
Wed 14/06/17 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales North
Sat 17/06/17 Pedol Cwm Pennant AL Wales North
Tue 20/06/17 Llanberis AS Wales North
Sat 24/06/17 V3k Half AL Wales North
Sat 24/06/17 V3k Ultra AL Wales North
Sun 25/06/17 Moel-y-gamelin BM Wales North
Sat 01/07/17 Border Raid Recce ( Middletown Village Show ) AS Wales Mid
Sat 08/07/17 Fan Y Big Horseshoe BM Wales South
Sat 08/07/17 Tal Y Fan AM Wales North
Sun 09/07/17 Pen Y Fan AS Wales South
Sat 15/07/17 International Snowdon Race AM Wales North
Wed 26/07/17 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Wed 02/08/17 Ponderosa BS Wales North
Sun 06/08/17 Arenig Fawr AM Wales North
Sun 06/08/17 Brecon Beacons BL Wales South
Thu 10/08/17 Border Raid ( Middletown Fell Race) AS Wales Mid
Sat 12/08/17 Maesgwm Muddle AM Wales North
Sun 13/08/17 Two Hillforts CM Wales North
Thu 24/08/17 Tryfan Downhill Dash AS Wales North
Sun 27/08/17 Cnicht AS Wales North
Sat 02/09/17 Gladstone 9 AM Wales North
Sat 09/09/17 Half Peris Horseshoe AM Wales North
Sat 09/09/17 Peris Horseshoe AL Wales North
Sun 10/09/17 Cyrn-y-brain BM Wales North
Sat 23/09/17 N Wales Junior Mountain Running Champs. Unknown Wales North
Sun 15/10/17 British Relay Championships Relay Wales North
Sun 22/10/17 Clwydian Hills AM Wales North
Sat 04/11/17 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales North
Sat 20/01/18 Craig Yr Allt Winter BS Wales South
Sat 27/01/18 Tarrenhendre AS Wales North
Sun 04/02/18 Kong Mini Mm Round 1 MM Wales North
Sun 25/02/18 Clwydian Sheeptracks AL Wales North
Sat 03/03/18 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sat 17/03/18 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Sat 24/03/18 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Tue 27/03/18 Moel Tryfan BS Wales North
Sat 31/03/18 Fron Four AM Wales North
Sat 31/03/18 Llanbedr To Blaenafon AL Wales South
Tue 03/04/18 Aber Bach BS Wales North
Tue 10/04/18 Foel Lus AS Wales North
Tue 17/04/18 St Davids College AS Wales North
Sat 21/04/18 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Tue 24/04/18 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Tue 01/05/18 Pen Dinas AS Wales North
Sat 05/05/18 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sat 05/05/18 Steam Bunny Stomp BM Wales South
Tue 08/05/18 Craig Yr Allt Summer BS Wales South
Tue 08/05/18 Moel Y Gest AS Wales North