"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 1 – 50 of 681.

Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 01/01/10 Hillforts And Headaches AS England
Fri 01/01/10 St Johns Fell AS England
Sat 09/01/10 Kymin Winter Race AS Wales
Sat 30/01/10 Blake Fell AS England
Sat 06/02/10 Jarrett Jaunt - Handicap Event AS England
Sat 06/02/10 Titterstone Clee AS England
Sun 21/02/10 Ilkley Moor AS England
Sat 27/02/10 Bleasdale Circle AS England
Sat 27/02/10 Longtown AS England - Not FRA
Tue 02/03/10 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England
Sat 06/03/10 Birnam Hill Classic AS Scotland
Sat 06/03/10 Carding Mill Canter AS England
Sat 06/03/10 Pipe Dream AS Wales
Sat 06/03/10 Slieve Gullion AS Northern Ireland
Sun 07/03/10 Bishop Hill AS Scotland
Sat 13/03/10 Snaefell AS England
Sun 14/03/10 Wolf's Pit AS England
Sat 20/03/10 Chapelgill AS Scotland
Sun 21/03/10 Brough Law AS England
Sat 27/03/10 Causey Pike AS England
Sat 27/03/10 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales
Sat 27/03/10 Midgley Moor AS England
Sun 28/03/10 Lad's Leap AS England
Sun 28/03/10 Wrekin AS England
Sat 03/04/10 Pendle AS England
Wed 07/04/10 Loughrigg AS England
Wed 14/04/10 Joe Barber Herod Farm AS England
Sat 17/04/10 Really Wild Boar AS England
Sat 17/04/10 Screel AS Scotland
Wed 21/04/10 Grisedale Grind AS England
Wed 21/04/10 Wrekin Streak AS England
Fri 23/04/10 Carraghan Fell AS England
Wed 28/04/10 Lords Seat AS England
Wed 05/05/10 Flower Scar AS England
Sat 08/05/10 Latterbarrow Loop AS England
Tue 11/05/10 Mearley Clough AS England
Wed 12/05/10 Caradoc Classic AS England
Sat 15/05/10 Cribyn AS Wales
Sat 15/05/10 Mount Famine AS England
Tue 18/05/10 Totley Moor AS England
Wed 19/05/10 Blackstone Edge AS England
Wed 19/05/10 Latrigg AS England
Sun 23/05/10 Glaramara AS England
Sat 29/05/10 Iroc™ Night Fell Race AS England - Not FRA
Sat 29/05/10 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England
Sun 30/05/10 Saddleworth AS England Unknown
Mon 31/05/10 Shutlingsloe & Junior Champs Races AS England Unknown
Tue 01/06/10 Paddy's Pole AS England
Wed 02/06/10 Batch Bash AS England
Wed 02/06/10 Otley Chevin AS England