"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 651 – 700 of 1211.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 23/08/14 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 23/08/14 Cancelled - Rise Hill AS England York. Dales
Sat 23/08/14 Pendleton AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/08/14 Tryfan Downhill Dash AS Wales North
Sun 24/08/14 Cnicht AS Wales North
Sun 24/08/14 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Mon 25/08/14 Barrow AS England Lake District
Tue 26/08/14 Kilnsey Crag AS England York. Dales
Wed 27/08/14 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sat 30/08/14 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Wed 03/09/14 Sourton Tor AS England South West
Sat 06/09/14 Morrone ( Braemar Gathering) AS Scotland North
Sun 07/09/14 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District
Sun 07/09/14 Shelf Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 10/09/14 Roseberry Topping AS England North York Moors
Sat 13/09/14 Hodder Valley Show AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 13/09/14 St Boniface Fell AS England South East
Sun 14/09/14 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 20/09/14 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sun 21/09/14 Dale Head AS England Lake District
Sun 21/09/14 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 21/09/14 Pendle Memorial AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 27/09/14 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/10/14 Cancelled Fan Fawr AS Wales South
Sun 05/10/14 Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales
Sat 18/10/14 Screes AS England Lake District
Sun 19/10/14 Clay Bank West AS England North York Moors
Sat 25/10/14 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sat 25/10/14 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 01/11/14 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sat 08/11/14 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Fri 26/12/14 Turkey Trot AS Northern Ireland
Sun 28/12/14 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Thu 01/01/15 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Sun 11/01/15 Yha 'king Of The Castle' AS England Lake District
Sat 24/01/15 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 24/01/15 Craig Yr Allt AS Wales South
Sat 24/01/15 Tarren Hendre AS Wales North
Sat 07/02/15 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 08/02/15 Fairmile AS England Lake District
Sat 14/02/15 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sun 15/02/15 Barbondale AS England Lake District
Sun 22/02/15 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Sat 28/02/15 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Tue 03/03/15 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Sat 07/03/15 Flower Scar AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/03/15 Jarrett's January Jaunt AS England Lake District
Sun 08/03/15 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/03/15 Cautley, Kendal Winter League AS England Lake District
Sat 14/03/15 Carding Mill Canter AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders