"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 601 – 650 of 1248.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 11/06/14 Holcombe Two Towers AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/06/14 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 17/06/14 Bridestone AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/06/14 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 18/06/14 Gill Garth Gallop AS England York. Dales
Wed 18/06/14 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales North
Wed 18/06/14 Langstrath AS England Lake District
Thu 19/06/14 Aggie's Staircase AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 19/06/14 Middletown AS Wales Mid
Fri 20/06/14 John Clarke Memorial Race AS England South East
Fri 20/06/14 Wicken Hill Whizz AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/06/14 Brown Wardle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/06/14 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Sat 21/06/14 Cancelled - Cononley AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/06/14 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 21/06/14 Great Hill AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/06/14 Lakeside - Gummers How AS England Lake District
Sat 21/06/14 Reservoir Bogs Junior AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/06/14 Tal Y Mignedd AS Wales North
Sun 22/06/14 Helm Hill ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 25/06/14 Eddie's Revenge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 25/06/14 Pontesbury AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Fri 27/06/14 Kirkby Stephen Sports AS England York. Dales
Sun 29/06/14 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 02/07/14 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Sat 05/07/14 Heptonstall Festival Grand Depart AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/07/14 Moel Siabod AS Wales North
Wed 09/07/14 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Fri 11/07/14 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales
Sat 12/07/14 Pen Y Fan AS Wales South
Sun 13/07/14 Cosdon AS England South West
Sun 13/07/14 Wharfedale Ttt Juniors AS England York. Dales
Sun 13/07/14 Wharfedale Ttt Race 3 AS England York. Dales
Wed 16/07/14 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 19/07/14 Kerridge Climb AS England Peak District
Sun 20/07/14 Coniston Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sun 20/07/14 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 23/07/14 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Sat 26/07/14 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Thu 31/07/14 Cock Hill Wood AS England South/West Pennines
Fri 01/08/14 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Sat 02/08/14 Creag Dhubh AS Scotland North
Sat 02/08/14 Great West AS England South West
Sun 03/08/14 Farlton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 06/08/14 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Wed 06/08/14 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 13/08/14 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Thu 14/08/14 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Tue 19/08/14 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Sat 23/08/14 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District