"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 51 – 100 of 1218.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 05/06/10 Glas Tulaichean Uphill Race AS Scotland
Sat 05/06/10 Pen Y Ghent AS England
Sun 06/06/10 Jame's Thorn AS England
Wed 09/06/10 Holcombe Two Towers AS England
Thu 10/06/10 Abbey Anniversary AS England
Fri 11/06/10 Barley Cabin AS England
Sun 13/06/10 Accelerate Edale Race AS England
Sun 13/06/10 Wharmton Dash AS England
Tue 15/06/10 Up The Beast AS Wales
Wed 16/06/10 Ben Sheann AS Scotland
Wed 16/06/10 Rodneys Pillar Handicap Race AS England - Not FRA
Wed 16/06/10 Weets AS England
Fri 18/06/10 Wicken Hill Whizz AS England
Sat 19/06/10 Buckden Pike AS England
Sat 19/06/10 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England
Sat 19/06/10 James Blakeley Fell Race AS England
Sat 19/06/10 Lakeside Gummers Howe AS England
Sat 19/06/10 Moel Hebog AS Wales
Sat 19/06/10 Reservoir Bogs Junior AS England
Wed 23/06/10 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales
Wed 23/06/10 Langstrath AS England
Wed 23/06/10 Pontesbury AS England
Thu 24/06/10 Aggie's Staircase AS England
Fri 25/06/10 Jon Clarke Memorial Race AS England
Sat 26/06/10 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England
Sun 27/06/10 Arnison Dash AS England
Wed 30/06/10 Eddie's Revenge AS England
Wed 30/06/10 Hope Wakes AS England
Sat 03/07/10 Slieve Bearnagh AS Northern Ireland
Sun 04/07/10 Callow AS England - Not FRA
Sun 04/07/10 Wharfedale Ttt Race 3 AS England
Wed 07/07/10 Reston Scar Scamper AS England
Tue 13/07/10 Waugh's Well AS England
Wed 14/07/10 Stiperstones AS England
Wed 14/07/10 The Druid AS Wales
Sat 17/07/10 Moel Siabod AS Wales
Sat 17/07/10 Pen Y Fan AS Wales
Sat 17/07/10 Tracks To Trig AS England
Wed 21/07/10 Blisco Dash AS England
Wed 21/07/10 Shining Tor AS England
Sat 24/07/10 Lingmell Dash AS England
Sun 25/07/10 Wormstones AS England
Wed 28/07/10 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales
Sat 31/07/10 Great West AS England
Sat 31/07/10 North Barrule AS England
Wed 04/08/10 Whittle Pike AS England
Sat 07/08/10 Creag Dhubh AS Scotland
Wed 11/08/10 Steel Fell AS England
Sat 14/08/10 Arncliffe Gala AS England
Sat 14/08/10 Broughton Mills AS England Unknown