"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 851 – 900 of 1218.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 19/03/16 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sun 20/03/16 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 20/03/16 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sun 20/03/16 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 26/03/16 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Sat 02/04/16 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 02/04/16 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/04/16 Elterwater - Winter League AS England Lake District
Sun 03/04/16 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Wed 06/04/16 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 13/04/16 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sun 17/04/16 Arant Haw AS England York. Dales
Wed 20/04/16 Carn Ingli Killer April AS Wales South
Wed 20/04/16 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 23/04/16 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sun 24/04/16 Dale Head Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 24/04/16 Mynd Dragon AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Tue 26/04/16 Masson Hill AS England Peak District
Tue 26/04/16 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/04/16 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Sat 30/04/16 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales North
Wed 04/05/16 Clay Bank West AS England North York Moors
Sat 07/05/16 Hawkswick Juniors And Seniors AS England York. Dales
Sat 07/05/16 Up The Nab AS England Peak District
Tue 10/05/16 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 11/05/16 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Wed 11/05/16 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Tue 17/05/16 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 18/05/16 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/05/16 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 18/05/16 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 18/05/16 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Wed 18/05/16 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Sat 21/05/16 2016 World Youth Cup Trial AS England York. Dales
Sat 21/05/16 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sun 22/05/16 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sun 22/05/16 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Sun 22/05/16 West Nab AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 24/05/16 Great Orme AS Wales North
Wed 25/05/16 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 28/05/16 Slieve Donard AS Northern Ireland
Sun 29/05/16 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Sun 29/05/16 Saddleworth AS England South/West Pennines
Mon 30/05/16 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Sat 04/06/16 Pen Y Ghent AS England York. Dales
Sun 05/06/16 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 07/06/16 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Wed 08/06/16 Carn Ingli Killer June AS Wales South
Wed 08/06/16 Holcombe Two Towers AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 09/06/16 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales