"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BM” category



Showing results 1 – 50 of 490.

Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 01/01/10 Nine Standards BM England
Sat 09/01/10 Ovenden BM England
Sun 10/01/10 Shining Cliff Woods 1 BM England
Sat 23/01/10 Box Hill BM England
Sun 24/01/10 Black Hill And Beck BM England
Sun 24/01/10 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England
Sun 31/01/10 Tigger Tor BM England
Sat 06/02/10 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England
Sun 07/02/10 K.g.s.m.r. BM England
Sun 14/02/10 Castleton Beacon BM England
Sat 27/02/10 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England
Sun 28/02/10 Commondale Clart BM England
Sun 07/03/10 Cloud Nine BM England
Sun 14/03/10 Clay Bank East BM England
Sun 28/03/10 Doctors Gate BM England
Sat 03/04/10 Askham BM England
Sat 10/04/10 Wardle Skyline BM England
Sun 18/04/10 Mow Cop BM England
Sat 24/04/10 Puma Hawkshead Trail BM England
Tue 27/04/10 Pentyrch BM Wales
Sat 01/05/10 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales
Sat 01/05/10 The Cake Race (formerly Autumn Leaves) BM England
Sun 02/05/10 Crowden Horseshoe BM England
Sun 02/05/10 Great Hameldon BM England
Mon 03/05/10 Cock Howe North East BM England
Mon 03/05/10 Coiners BM England
Mon 03/05/10 Wray Caton Moor BM England
Wed 05/05/10 Tiger's Todger BM England
Sat 08/05/10 Cressbrook Crawl BM England
Sun 16/05/10 Cheddar Chase BM England
Sun 16/05/10 Surrey Hills Race B BM England
Tue 18/05/10 Fox & Hounds Chase BM England
Wed 19/05/10 Goyt's Moss BM England
Sun 23/05/10 Handicap Race - Cancelled BM England
Sat 29/05/10 Hutton Roof Crags BM England
Mon 31/05/10 Austwick Amble BM England Unknown
Tue 01/06/10 Ossy Oiks BM England
Tue 01/06/10 Two Riggs BM England
Sat 05/06/10 Puma Kentmere Trail BM England
Sun 06/06/10 Edenfield BM England
Wed 09/06/10 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA
Sun 13/06/10 Knowl Hill BM England
Tue 15/06/10 Whorlton Run BM England
Sat 19/06/10 Reservoir Bogs BM England
Sun 20/06/10 Hunshelf Amble BM England
Sun 20/06/10 Windy Gyle BM England
Thu 24/06/10 Blackamoor Chase BM England
Sun 27/06/10 Cronkley BM England
Tue 29/06/10 Maybeck 3 Crosses BM England
Sat 03/07/10 Charmouth Challenge BM England