"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BM” category



Showing results 501 – 550 of 808.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 08/03/15 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 22/03/15 Rivock Edge BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 28/03/15 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/03/15 Deuchary Hill BM Scotland Central
Sat 04/04/15 Sugar Loaf BM Wales Mid
Sat 11/04/15 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/04/15 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sun 26/04/15 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Tue 28/04/15 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Sat 02/05/15 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sat 02/05/15 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 04/05/15 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 04/05/15 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 09/05/15 Beast Bach BM Wales South
Sat 09/05/15 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District
Sat 09/05/15 Steam Bunny Stomp BM Wales South
Sat 16/05/15 Inter County Fellrunning Championships BM Wales North
Wed 20/05/15 New Fox & Hounds BM England North York Moors
Sat 23/05/15 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District
Mon 25/05/15 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Sun 31/05/15 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/06/15 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Fri 05/06/15 Castleton BM England Peak District
Sun 07/06/15 Surrey Hills Race B BM England South East
Sun 14/06/15 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Sat 20/06/15 Reservoir Bogs BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 21/06/15 Settle Hills BM England York. Dales
Sun 21/06/15 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 27/06/15 Foel Fras BM Wales North
Sun 28/06/15 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 28/06/15 Moel-y-gamelin BM Wales North
Sat 04/07/15 Charmouth Challenge BM England South West
Sun 05/07/15 Great Hucklow BM England Peak District
Wed 08/07/15 Cancelled - Askham BM England Lake District
Sun 12/07/15 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 12/07/15 Fan Y Big Horseshoe BM Wales South
Tue 14/07/15 Tom's Bransdale Race BM England North York Moors
Wed 15/07/15 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/07/15 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/07/15 Cock Howe And Beyond BM England North York Moors
Sat 25/07/15 Bingley Show BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/07/15 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 29/07/15 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/08/15 Worsthorne Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 05/08/15 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Fri 07/08/15 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 08/08/15 Tegg's Nose BM England Peak District
Sun 09/08/15 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/08/15 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/08/15 Dig Deep 12.12 BM England - Not FRA Peak District