"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BM” category



Showing results 651 – 700 of 803.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 27/08/16 Oke Croak BM England South West
Sun 28/08/16 Cancelled - Tour Of Norland Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 28/08/16 Crowden Horseshoe BM England Peak District
Sun 28/08/16 Littleborough Lions Windy Hill Reverse BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 30/08/16 Barrel Inn BM England Peak District
Sat 10/09/16 Great Westmorland Trail BM England North Pennines
Sat 10/09/16 Hodder Valley Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 11/09/16 Cyrn-y-brain BM Wales North
Sat 17/09/16 Simonside BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 18/09/16 Cancelled - Viking Chase 4 Peaks BM England North York Moors
Sat 24/09/16 Ventnor Horseshoe BM England South East
Sun 25/09/16 Bovey Beauty BM England South West
Sat 01/10/16 Saddleworth Edges BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/10/16 Levisham Limping BM England North York Moors
Sun 02/10/16 Rombald's Romp BM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 08/10/16 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District
Sat 08/10/16 Manor Water BM Scotland South
Sun 09/10/16 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 23/10/16 Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator BM England Peak District
Sun 30/10/16 Bronte Way BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/11/16 Saltergate Gallows BM England North York Moors
Sun 13/11/16 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 13/11/16 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/11/16 Arnside Knott BM England Lake District
Sat 26/11/16 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sun 04/12/16 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 11/12/16 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 11/12/16 Mortimer's Forest BM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 11/12/16 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 31/12/16 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Sun 01/01/17 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Sun 15/01/17 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/01/17 Box Hill BM England South East
Sat 28/01/17 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/01/17 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sun 12/02/17 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/02/17 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sat 04/03/17 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/03/17 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 05/03/17 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 19/03/17 Rivock Edge BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/03/17 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/04/17 Muncaster Luck BM England Lake District
Sat 08/04/17 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 23/04/17 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Sun 23/04/17 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Tue 25/04/17 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Thu 27/04/17 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Sat 29/04/17 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sat 29/04/17 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines