"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 801 – 850 of 1233.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 08/07/15 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 08/07/15 Guisborough Grunt BS England North York Moors
Wed 08/07/15 Rob Shepherd's Stirton BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 09/07/15 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 09/07/15 Bull Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/07/15 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 11/07/15 Baildon Canter BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/07/15 Charlesworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sat 11/07/15 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 12/07/15 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Mon 13/07/15 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Tue 14/07/15 Stoodley Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/07/15 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 15/07/15 Stiperstones BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 18/07/15 North Bovey Fair BS England South West
Wed 22/07/15 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 23/07/15 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 25/07/15 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 25/07/15 Push Up The Pincyn BS Wales North
Tue 28/07/15 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Sat 01/08/15 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 01/08/15 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Mon 03/08/15 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Tue 04/08/15 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 04/08/15 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 06/08/15 Derbyshire Chevin 1 BS England Peak District
Sat 08/08/15 Arncliffe Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 09/08/15 Cancelled - Forest Burn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 12/08/15 Cancelled - Carlton Midsummer Meander BS England North York Moors
Thu 13/08/15 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Sat 15/08/15 Darwen Gala Catherine Dowdall Memorial BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/08/15 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Sun 16/08/15 Sheep Fell Over BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 19/08/15 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 19/08/15 Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Sat 22/08/15 Falstone Falcon BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 22/08/15 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 24/08/15 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Wed 26/08/15 Cancelled - Inclined To Madness BS England North York Moors
Wed 26/08/15 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Wed 26/08/15 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/08/15 Ragleth Inn BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 29/08/15 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 30/08/15 Bradbourne BS England Peak District
Mon 31/08/15 Hairy Dog BS England Peak District
Thu 03/09/15 Hades Hill BS England - Not FRA South/West Pennines
Fri 04/09/15 Great Longstone BS England Peak District
Sat 05/09/15 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/09/15 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Sun 06/09/15 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines