"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 651 – 700 of 1320.

Date Race Category Country Region
Thu 17/07/14 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 19/07/14 Bingley Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/07/14 North Bovey Fair BS England South West
Wed 23/07/14 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 26/07/14 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 26/07/14 Push-up-the-pincyn BS Wales North
Wed 30/07/14 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Sat 02/08/14 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 02/08/14 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Mon 04/08/14 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Tue 05/08/14 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 05/08/14 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 06/08/14 Ponderosa BS Wales North
Thu 07/08/14 Derbyshire Chevin 1 BS England Peak District
Sat 09/08/14 Arncliffe Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 10/08/14 Forest Burn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Mon 11/08/14 Peel Hill BS England Isle of Man
Wed 13/08/14 Colden Killer Mile BS England Isle of Man
Thu 14/08/14 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Sat 16/08/14 Darwen Gala Catherine Dowdall Memorial BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/08/14 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/08/14 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Mon 18/08/14 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Wed 20/08/14 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Wed 20/08/14 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/08/14 Guisborough Grunt BS England North York Moors
Wed 20/08/14 Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Sat 23/08/14 Falstone Falcon BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 24/08/14 Bradbourne BS England Peak District
Sun 24/08/14 David Bell Memorial - Summer BS England Peak District
Sun 24/08/14 Sheep Fell Over BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/08/14 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/08/14 Inclined To Madness BS England North York Moors
Wed 27/08/14 Ragleth BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 30/08/14 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 30/08/14 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/08/14 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Wed 03/09/14 Derbyshire Chevin 2 BS England Peak District
Thu 04/09/14 Hades Hill BS England - Not FRA South/West Pennines
Fri 05/09/14 Great Longstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 07/09/14 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 08/09/14 Trunce 9 BS England Peak District
Sun 14/09/14 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper BS England Peak District
Sun 14/09/14 Whitfield Village Fair BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 20/09/14 Lantern Pike BS England Peak District
Sat 20/09/14 Little Long Run BS England South West
Sun 21/09/14 Beefy's Nab BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 21/09/14 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle BS England Peak District
Sun 21/09/14 Utterley Butterley BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 27/09/14 Eskdale Show BS England Lake District