"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 51 – 100 of 795.

Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 25/06/10 Tideswell BS England
Sat 26/06/10 Chrome Hill BS England
Sat 26/06/10 Eldwick Gala BS England
Sat 26/06/10 Whaley Waltz BS England
Sun 27/06/10 Coity BS Wales
Sun 27/06/10 Langley Fete BS England
Wed 30/06/10 Cragg Vale BS England
Thu 01/07/10 Flan Fell BS England
Thu 01/07/10 Winster BS England
Sat 03/07/10 Cliffhanger BS England
Sat 03/07/10 Oakworth Haul BS England
Sat 03/07/10 Tockholes BS England
Sun 04/07/10 1st Guisecliff Gallop BS England
Sun 04/07/10 Langdale Gala BS England
Mon 05/07/10 Hathersage Gala BS England
Mon 05/07/10 Trunce 6 BS England
Tue 06/07/10 Saltwell Harriers BS England
Tue 06/07/10 Stoodley Pike BS England
Wed 07/07/10 Stirton BS England
Thu 08/07/10 Bull Hill BS England
Sat 10/07/10 Addingham Gala BS England
Sat 10/07/10 Baildon Carnival BS England
Sat 10/07/10 Charlesworth & Chisworth Challenge BS England
Sat 10/07/10 Thurlstone Chase BS England
Sun 11/07/10 Bampton BS England
Sun 11/07/10 Broomhead Chase BS England
Wed 14/07/10 Bamford Carnival BS England
Thu 22/07/10 Sheldon BS England
Mon 26/07/10 Trunce 7 BS England
Wed 28/07/10 Harrock Hill 3 BS England
Thu 29/07/10 Stoney Middleton BS England
Sat 31/07/10 Beetham Sports BS England
Tue 03/08/10 Bradwell BS England
Tue 03/08/10 Crow Hill Reverse BS England
Thu 05/08/10 Chevin Hill BS England
Sat 07/08/10 Hellifield Gala BS England
Sat 07/08/10 Osmotherley Show BS England
Sun 08/08/10 Bingley Show BS England
Sun 08/08/10 Forest Burn BS England
Wed 11/08/10 Ponderosa BS Wales
Mon 16/08/10 Trunce 8 BS England
Wed 18/08/10 Golf Ball BS England
Sat 21/08/10 Falstone Falcon BS England
Sat 21/08/10 Rusland 5 BS England
Wed 25/08/10 Chunal BS England
Wed 25/08/10 Harrock Hill 4 BS England
Wed 25/08/10 Round Latrigg BS England
Sat 28/08/10 Bellingham Show BS England
Sun 29/08/10 Bradbourne BS England
Sat 04/09/10 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England