"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 1051 – 1100 of 1222.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 26/04/17 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 03/05/17 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/05/17 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 03/05/17 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Sat 06/05/17 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sun 07/05/17 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/05/17 Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Mon 08/05/17 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Tue 09/05/17 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Wed 10/05/17 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Fri 12/05/17 Pinhaw BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 17/05/17 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 18/05/17 Tansley Hills BS England Peak District
Fri 19/05/17 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 20/05/17 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Mon 22/05/17 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Tue 23/05/17 Roseberry Romp BS England North York Moors
Wed 24/05/17 Fo(e) Edge BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 24/05/17 Harrock Hill 1 BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 29/05/17 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Wed 31/05/17 41st Otley Chevin BS England York. Dales
Sat 03/06/17 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 03/06/17 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Wed 07/06/17 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Thu 08/06/17 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 10/06/17 Churn Milk Chase BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 10/06/17 Roman Wall Show BS England North Pennines
Sun 11/06/17 Knowl Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 12/06/17 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Thu 15/06/17 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Sat 17/06/17 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Tue 20/06/17 Beacon Batch BS England South West
Tue 20/06/17 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Tue 20/06/17 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Tue 20/06/17 Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 21/06/17 Humbleton Fell BS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 21/06/17 Summer Solstice BS England South West
Wed 21/06/17 Whorlton Run BS England North York Moors
Thu 22/06/17 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Fri 23/06/17 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Sat 24/06/17 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 24/06/17 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 24/06/17 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Sat 24/06/17 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sun 25/06/17 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Wed 28/06/17 Cragg Vale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 28/06/17 Harrock Hill 2 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 28/06/17 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Thu 29/06/17 Winster BS England Peak District
Fri 30/06/17 Kirkby Stephen Sports BS England York. Dales