"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 101 – 150 of 720.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 05/09/10 Bradley BS England
Mon 06/09/10 Trunce 9 BS England
Thu 09/09/10 Hades Hill BS England
Sun 12/09/10 Chelmorton Chase BS England
Sun 12/09/10 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper BS England
Sun 12/09/10 Whitfield Village Fair BS England
Mon 13/09/10 Chevin BS England
Sat 18/09/10 Lantern Pike BS England
Sun 26/09/10 30th Butser Hill Challenge BS England - Not FRA
Sun 26/09/10 Newtyle BS Scotland
Sun 26/09/10 Powis Arms BS England
Sat 09/10/10 Glen Ruy Fell BS England
Sun 10/10/10 Beefys Nab BS England
Sun 10/10/10 Dryderdale Dash - Cancelled BS England
Sat 23/10/10 Running Bear Race You To The Summit BS England
Sat 13/11/10 Peel Hill BS England
Sun 21/11/10 Clay Bank West BS England
Sun 28/11/10 David Staff Memorial Race BS England
Sun 28/11/10 Famous Grouse BS England
Sun 05/12/10 Gravy Pud 5 BS England
Sat 11/12/10 Slieu Whallian Plantation BS England
Sun 19/12/10 Stoop BS England
Sun 26/12/10 Whinberry Naze BS England
Sat 01/01/11 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Sat 01/01/11 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/01/11 Morning After BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 09/01/11 Shining Cliff Woods 1 BS England Peak District
Sat 15/01/11 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 26/02/11 Moel Y Ci BS Wales North
Sat 12/03/11 Glenariff BS Northern Ireland
Sun 13/03/11 Ian Roberts BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/03/11 Wolf's Pit BS England Peak District
Tue 29/03/11 Harry Aspinall Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 10/04/11 Wirksworth Incline BS England Peak District
Thu 21/04/11 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 23/04/11 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 26/04/11 Carlton Challenge BS England North York Moors
Wed 04/05/11 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/05/11 Belmont Winter Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/05/11 Bluebell Run BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Tue 10/05/11 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Tue 10/05/11 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Wed 11/05/11 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Sat 14/05/11 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Tue 17/05/11 Stanhill BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/05/11 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 19/05/11 Durris Mast BS Scotland North
Wed 25/05/11 Harrock Hill 1 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 25/05/11 Vanessa Chappell BS England Peak District
Mon 30/05/11 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District