"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 701 – 750 of 1228.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 27/09/14 Orton Autumn Fair BS England Lake District
Sun 28/09/14 Powis Arms Bury Ditches BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 18/10/14 Running Bear Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/11/14 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/11/14 Harriers V Cyclists BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/11/14 Peel Hill BS England Isle of Man
Sun 16/11/14 Arnside Knott BS England Lake District
Sun 30/11/14 David Staff Memorial Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/12/14 Gravy Pud BS England Peak District
Sat 13/12/14 Slieu Whallian BS England Isle of Man
Sun 21/12/14 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 26/12/14 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 31/12/14 21st Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 01/01/15 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Thu 01/01/15 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 04/01/15 Clay Bank East BS England North York Moors
Sun 04/01/15 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Sat 24/01/15 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/02/15 Moel Y Ci BS Wales North
Fri 20/02/15 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/02/15 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 28/02/15 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/03/15 Moel Tryfan BS Wales North
Sun 15/03/15 David Bell Memorial BS England Peak District
Sun 15/03/15 Joe Brown Shops Bwlch Maesgwm 10k BS Wales North
Sun 22/03/15 Helm Hill - Winter League BS England Lake District
Mon 30/03/15 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 31/03/15 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/04/15 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/04/15 Not The Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Wed 15/04/15 Newtyle BS Scotland Central
Sat 18/04/15 Chicken Run BS England Peak District
Sun 19/04/15 Maybeck 3 Crosses BS England North York Moors
Mon 20/04/15 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Thu 23/04/15 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 03/05/15 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 06/05/15 Carlton Challenge BS England North York Moors
Wed 06/05/15 Fo(e) Edge BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 06/05/15 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 06/05/15 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 06/05/15 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Fri 08/05/15 Pinhaw Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/05/15 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sun 10/05/15 Bluebell Run - Race For The Wild BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 11/05/15 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Tue 12/05/15 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Tue 12/05/15 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Wed 13/05/15 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Fri 15/05/15 May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 16/05/15 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales