"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “CM” category



Showing results 1 – 50 of 73.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 13/03/10 Windmills Whizz CM England
Sun 16/05/10 Surrey Hills Race C CM England
Sun 30/05/10 Ilkley Trail CM England Unknown
Sat 12/06/10 Traprain Law CM Scotland
Sat 26/06/10 Comptons Cross Races CM England
Sun 27/06/10 Geat Bakewell Pudding Race CM England
Sun 11/07/10 Peak Forest CM England
Sun 25/07/10 James Herriot Run CM England
Tue 10/08/10 Bransdale CM England
Sun 03/10/10 Sandstone Trail Race B CM England
Sat 20/11/10 Harriers V Cyclists CM England
Sun 05/12/10 Bolton By Bowland CM England
Sun 26/12/10 Ayhope Skyline - Cancelled CM England
Sun 09/01/11 Hexhamshire Hobble - Rearranged Date CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 12/03/11 Windmills Whizz CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/05/11 Surrey Hills Race C CM England South East
Mon 30/05/11 Ilkley Harriers Trail - Date Changed CM England York. Dales
Sat 11/06/11 Traprain Law CM Scotland Central
Sat 25/06/11 Comptons Cross CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/06/11 Great Bakewell Pudding Race CM England Peak District
Sun 10/07/11 Peak Forest CM England Peak District
Sun 31/07/11 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sat 17/09/11 Rombald's Romp CM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 02/10/11 Sandstone Trail Race B CM England Midlands
Sat 19/11/11 Harriers V Cyclists CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 04/12/11 Angus Tait Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 04/12/11 Bolton By Bowland CM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 10/03/12 Windmills Whizz - Fell Race For Life CM England South/West Pennines
Mon 04/06/12 Ilkley Trail CM England York. Dales
Sun 17/06/12 Sutton Pinnacles CM England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/06/12 Comptons Cross CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/07/12 Great Bakewell Pudding Race CM England Peak District
Sun 29/07/12 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sat 04/08/12 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sun 30/09/12 Sandstone Trail Race B CM England Midlands
Sun 04/11/12 Cop Hill CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/12/12 Angus Tait Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 02/12/12 Bolton By Bowland - Cancelled CM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 09/02/13 Wild Night Run CM England South West
Sat 09/03/13 Windmills Whizz - Fell Race For Life CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/04/13 5 Tors CM England South West
Sat 20/04/13 3 Schools Sponsored Event CM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Mon 27/05/13 Ilkley Trail CM England York. Dales
Sun 16/06/13 Sutton Pinnacles CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/06/13 Great Bakewell Pudding Race CM England Peak District
Sun 28/07/13 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sun 04/08/13 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sun 29/09/13 Sandstone Trail Race B CM England Midlands
Sun 03/11/13 Cop Hill CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/12/13 Angus Tait 20th Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2