"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “MM” category



Showing results 1 – 50 of 74.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 12/06/10 Lowe Alpine Mountain Marathon MM Scotland
Sat 03/07/10 Saunders Mountain Marathon MM England
Sat 17/07/10 Montane Phoenix Long-o MM England
Sat 18/09/10 Lowe Alpine Mourne Mountain Marathon MM Northern Ireland
Sat 25/09/10 Rab Mountain Marathon MM England
Sun 14/11/10 Rab/dark & White Mini-mm MM England
Sun 09/01/11 Rab/dark & White Mini-mm MM England Peak District
Sun 27/02/11 Racekit/dark&white Mini-mm/trail Series 1 MM England Peak District
Sun 20/03/11 Racekit/dark&white Mini-mm/trail Series 2 MM England Peak District
Sun 17/04/11 Racekit/dark&white Mini-mm/trail Series 3 MM England Peak District
Sat 11/06/11 Lowe Alpine Mountain Marathon MM Scotland North
Thu 23/06/11 Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 1 MM England Peak District
Sat 02/07/11 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Wed 27/07/11 Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 2 MM England Peak District
Wed 10/08/11 Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 3 MM England Peak District
Sat 17/09/11 Lowe Alpine Mourne Mountain Marathon MM Northern Ireland
Sat 24/09/11 Rab Mountain Marathon MM England
Sun 27/11/11 Racekit/dark&white Mini-mm/trail Series 1 MM England Peak District
Sun 08/01/12 Racekit/dark&white Mini-mm/trail Series 2 MM England Peak District
Sun 19/02/12 Racekit/dark&white Mini-mm/trail Series 3 MM England Peak District
Sun 18/03/12 D & W/ Race Kit Spring Mini-mm 1 MM England Peak District
Sun 15/04/12 D & W/ Race Kit Spring Mini-mm 2 MM England Peak District
Sun 13/05/12 D & W/ Race Kit Spring Mini-mm 3 MM England Peak District
Sat 09/06/12 Lowe Alpine Mountain Marathon MM Scotland North
Sat 07/07/12 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Wed 25/07/12 Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 1 MM England Peak District
Wed 01/08/12 Cancelled - Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 2 MM England Peak District
Wed 08/08/12 Cancelled - Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 3 MM England Peak District
Sun 09/09/12 Rab Mini-mm Series - Round 1 MM England Unknown
Sat 15/09/12 Lowe Alpine Mourne Mountain Marathon MM Northern Ireland
Sat 06/10/12 Rab Mountain Marathon MM England Unknown
Sun 14/10/12 Cancelled - Rab Mini-mm Series - Round 2 MM Wales Unknown
Sat 27/10/12 Omm MM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 11/11/12 Rab Mini-mm Series - Round 2 MM England Unknown
Sun 25/11/12 Rab Mini-mm Series - Round 3 - Cancelled MM England Unknown
Sun 16/12/12 Rab Mini-mm Series - Round 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 17/02/13 Racekit Dark & White Mini-mm/trail Series 1 MM England Peak District
Sat 27/04/13 Highlander Mountain Marathon MM Scotland Unknown
Sun 28/04/13 Racekit Dark & White Mini-mm/trail Series 3 MM England Peak District
Sat 08/06/13 Lowe Alpine Mountain Marathon MM Scotland North
Sat 06/07/13 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Wed 31/07/13 Dark & White Peak District Evening Mini-mm1 MM England Peak District
Sun 11/08/13 Racekit Dark & White Mini-mm/trail Series 2 MM England Peak District
Wed 28/08/13 Dark & White Peak District Evening Mini-mm2 MM England Peak District
Sat 07/09/13 Raid 12 MM England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 07/09/13 Raid 6 Day MM England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 07/09/13 Raid 6 Night MM England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 21/09/13 Lowe Alpine Mourne Mountain Marathon MM Northern Ireland
Sat 28/09/13 Rab Mountain Marathon MM England Unknown
Sat 26/10/13 Omm MM Wales Unknown
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2