"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “MM” category



Showing results 101 – 113 of 113.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 19/11/17 Peak Raid 3 - Round 3 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 26/11/17 Kong Mini Mm Round 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 10/12/17 Peak Raid 3 - Round 4 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 04/02/18 Kong Mini Mm Round 1 MM Wales North
Sun 08/04/18 Kong Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Lake District
Fri 01/06/18 L A M M - Connoisseurs Mountain Marathon MM Scotland North
Sat 30/06/18 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Sun 26/08/18 Kong Mini Mm Round 3 MM England Lake District
Sat 15/09/18 Peak Raid Round 1 - 6 Hour MM England Peak District
Mon 05/11/18 Peak Raid Round 2 - 3 Hour MM England Peak District
Sun 18/11/18 Peak Raid Round 3 - 3 Hour MM England Peak District
Sun 25/11/18 Kong Mini Mm Round 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Peak Raid Round 4 - 3 Hour MM England Peak District