"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “O” category



Showing results 1 – 39 of 39.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 31/01/10 Kinder Trial O England
Sun 12/09/10 Petzl Lake District Mountain Trial O England
Sun 14/11/10 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Tue 28/12/10 Peak 'o' Trial O England Peak District
Sat 22/01/11 Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sun 06/03/11 New Chew O England Peak District
Sun 31/07/11 Gritstone Tryal O England Peak District
Sun 11/09/11 Petzl Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District
Sun 13/11/11 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Wed 28/12/11 Peak 'o' Trial O England Peak District
Sat 28/01/12 Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sun 26/02/12 New Chew O England Peak District
Sat 24/03/12 Cleveland Survival O England - Not FRA North York Moors
Sun 29/07/12 Gritstone Tryal O England Peak District
Sun 09/09/12 Petzl Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District
Sun 11/11/12 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 30/12/12 Festive Disorientation (formerly Peak 'o' Trial) O England Peak District
Sun 20/01/13 Mercia Hill Trial O England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 26/01/13 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sun 24/02/13 New Chew O England Peak District
Sun 28/07/13 Gritstone Tryal O England Peak District
Sat 14/09/13 Turbine Tangle O England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/09/13 Petzl 60th Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District
Sun 10/11/13 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 29/12/13 Festive Disorientation O England Peak District
Sun 19/01/14 Mercia Hill Trial O England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 25/01/14 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sun 23/02/14 New Chew O England Peak District
Sun 27/04/14 Gritstone Tryal O England Peak District
Sun 14/09/14 La Sportiva Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District
Sat 20/09/14 Cancelled - Turbine Tangle O England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/11/14 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 28/12/14 Festive Disorientation O England Peak District
Sat 31/01/15 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sun 22/02/15 Mercia Hill Trial O England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 22/02/15 New Chew O England Peak District
Fri 12/06/15 Rab Evening Mini Mm O England Peak District
Sun 13/09/15 La Sportiva Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District
Sun 08/11/15 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District