"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “RELAY” category



Showing results 51 – 100 of 100.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 30/03/14 Gerry Charnley Way Summer Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Tue 22/04/14 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/05/14 Calderdale Way Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/06/14 Billy Bland Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Wed 18/06/14 Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays Relay England York. Dales
Thu 26/06/14 Witton Park Summer Trail Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/07/14 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Wed 03/09/14 Junior Sprint Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 13/09/14 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/10/14 Ian Hodgson Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sun 19/10/14 British Relay Championships Relay England York. Dales
Sun 26/10/14 Gerry Charnley Way Winter Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 14/12/14 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 21/04/15 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/05/15 Calderdale Way Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Mon 01/06/15 Billy Bland Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Wed 10/06/15 Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays Relay England York. Dales
Tue 30/06/15 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Sat 12/09/15 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 04/10/15 Ian Hodgson Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sat 17/10/15 British Relay Championships Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/11/15 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 19/04/16 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/05/16 Calderdale Way Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 08/06/16 Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays Relay England York. Dales
Tue 05/07/16 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Sun 24/07/16 Ochil's 8 Hill Relay Relay Scotland Central
Wed 07/09/16 Junior Sprint Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 17/09/16 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/10/16 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sat 15/10/16 British Relay Championships Relay Scotland Central
Sun 27/11/16 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 25/04/17 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 21/05/17 Calderdale Way Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 31/05/17 Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays Relay England York. Dales
Thu 29/06/17 Witton Trail Relays Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 04/07/17 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Wed 06/09/17 Ilkley Junior Sprint Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 16/09/17 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/10/17 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sun 15/10/17 British Relay Championships Relay Wales North
Sun 26/11/17 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 17/04/18 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/05/18 Calderdale Way Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 03/07/18 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Wed 05/09/18 Ilkley Junior Sprint Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 15/09/18 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/10/18 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sat 20/10/18 British Relay Championships Relay England Lake District
Sun 25/11/18 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2