"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 1851 – 1900 of 5129.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 14/04/13 Bouldsworth Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 14/04/13 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Tue 16/04/13 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 17/04/13 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Wed 17/04/13 Joe Barber Herod Farm AS England Peak District
Thu 18/04/13 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 20/04/13 3 Schools Sponsored Event CM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 20/04/13 Anniversary Wa! Unknown England Lake District
Sat 20/04/13 Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 20/04/13 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sat 20/04/13 Y Moelwyn AM Wales North
Sun 21/04/13 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Tue 23/04/13 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 24/04/13 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 27/04/13 Cribyn AS Wales South
Sat 27/04/13 Highlander Mountain Marathon MM Scotland Unknown
Sat 27/04/13 Mynydd Mawr AS Wales North
Sat 27/04/13 Preseli Beast BL Wales South
Sat 27/04/13 Preseli Beast Bach BM Wales South
Sat 27/04/13 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Sat 27/04/13 Stretton Junior Unknown England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 27/04/13 Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sun 28/04/13 Racekit Dark & White Mini-mm/trail Series 3 MM England Peak District
Mon 29/04/13 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 30/04/13 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Wed 01/05/13 Dockray - Hartside AM England Lake District
Wed 01/05/13 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 01/05/13 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Sat 04/05/13 25th Stuc A' Chroin 5000 AL Scotland North
Sat 04/05/13 Annalong Horseshoe AL Northern Ireland
Sat 04/05/13 Chunal AS England Peak District
Sat 04/05/13 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 04/05/13 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales North
Sat 04/05/13 Pendle Cloughs AL England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/05/13 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sat 04/05/13 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/05/13 Fox & Hounds Chase BM England North York Moors
Sun 05/05/13 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/05/13 Ras Y Diafol BL Wales Mid
Mon 06/05/13 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/13 Coiners Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/13 Jame's Thorn AS England Peak District
Mon 06/05/13 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 07/05/13 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 08/05/13 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 08/05/13 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Wed 08/05/13 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Sat 11/05/13 Belmont Winter Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/05/13 Cowpe Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/05/13 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District