"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Junior Races


Showing results 101 – 150 of 153.

Date Race
Tue 02/08/16 Parwich Junior
Wed 03/08/16 Cock Howe Classic
Thu 04/08/16 Bluebell 2
Sat 06/08/16 Hellifield Gala
Sun 07/08/16 James' Thorn
Sun 07/08/16 Worsthorne Moor
Mon 08/08/16 Trunce 7
Wed 10/08/16 Eccles Pike
Thu 11/08/16 Appleby Show Murton Pike
Sat 13/08/16 Arncliffe Gala
Sun 14/08/16 Boulsworth Fell
Sat 20/08/16 Gargrave Show
Sat 20/08/16 Rusland 5
Sat 20/08/16 Burnsall Classic
Sun 21/08/16 Lakeland Country Fair
Mon 22/08/16 Trunce 8
Wed 24/08/16 Ragleth Inn
Sat 27/08/16 Dufton Show
Sat 27/08/16 Broughton Show
Sun 28/08/16 Bradbourne
Sun 28/08/16 Grasmere Senior Guides Race
Tue 30/08/16 Kilnsey Crag
Wed 31/08/16 Ennerdale Show
Wed 31/08/16 Roseberry Topping
Sun 04/09/16 Bradley
Sun 04/09/16 Loweswater Show
Sat 10/09/16 Hodder Valley Show
Sat 10/09/16 Great Westmorland Trail
Sat 10/09/16 Castleton Junior
Sun 11/09/16 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper
Sun 11/09/16 Bluebell 3
Mon 12/09/16 Trunce 9
Sat 17/09/16 Lantern Pike
Sat 17/09/16 Simonside
Sun 18/09/16 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle
Sat 24/09/16 Thieveley Pike
Sat 24/09/16 Orton
Sun 25/09/16 English Schools Fell Running Championships
Sat 08/10/16 Isle Of Man Junior Hill Championships
Sun 09/10/16 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs
Sun 09/10/16 Withins Skyline
Sat 22/10/16 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet
Sun 23/10/16 Peak Raid 3 - Round 1 Of 4
Sat 29/10/16 Cringle Hill
Sat 05/11/16 Shepherds Skyline
Sun 06/11/16 Peak Raid 3 - Round 2 Of 4
Sun 13/11/16 Leg It Round Lathkil
Sun 20/11/16 Peak Raid 3 - Round 3 Of 4
Sun 20/11/16 Wrekin Wrecker
Sun 11/12/16 Peak Raid 3 - Round 4 Of 4