"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Junior Races


Showing results 101 – 150 of 161.

Date Race
Sat 18/07/15 Warton Crag
Sat 18/07/15 Tyn Lon Volvo International Snowdon Race
Sat 18/07/15 Ingleborough
Wed 22/07/15 Cock Howe And Beyond
Thu 30/07/15 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round
Sun 02/08/15 Worsthorne Moor
Mon 03/08/15 Trunce 7
Tue 04/08/15 Parwich Junior
Wed 05/08/15 Gribdale Gallop
Thu 06/08/15 Derbyshire Chevin 1
Sat 08/08/15 Arncliffe Gala
Sun 09/08/15 Boulsworth Fell
Wed 12/08/15 Carlton Midsummer Meander
Wed 12/08/15 Eccles Pike
Sat 15/08/15 Rusland 5
Sat 15/08/15 Appleby Show Murton Pike
Sun 16/08/15 Lakeland Country Fair
Sat 22/08/15 Gargrave Show
Sat 22/08/15 Burnsall Classic
Mon 24/08/15 Trunce 8
Wed 26/08/15 Ennerdale Show
Wed 26/08/15 Ragleth Inn
Wed 26/08/15 Inclined To Madness
Sat 29/08/15 Dufton Show
Sun 30/08/15 Bradbourne
Sun 30/08/15 Grasmere Senior Guides Race
Tue 01/09/15 Kilnsey Crag
Sun 06/09/15 Derbyshire Chevin 2
Sun 06/09/15 Loweswater Show
Sun 06/09/15 Bradley
Sat 12/09/15 Hodder Valley Show
Sat 12/09/15 Great Westmorland Trail
Sat 12/09/15 Castleton Junior
Sun 13/09/15 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper
Mon 14/09/15 Trunce 9
Sat 19/09/15 Lantern Pike
Sat 19/09/15 Simonside
Sat 19/09/15 Little Long Run
Sun 20/09/15 Viking Chase 4 Peaks
Sun 20/09/15 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle
Sat 26/09/15 Thieveley Pike
Sat 26/09/15 Orton
Sat 26/09/15 Eskdale Show
Sun 27/09/15 English Schools Fell Running Championships
Wed 30/09/15 Roseberry Topping
Sun 04/10/15 Dean Barwick Dash
Sun 11/10/15 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs
Sun 18/10/15 Peak Raid 3 - Round 1 Of 4
Sun 18/10/15 Clay Bank West
Sat 24/10/15 Cringle Hill