"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Junior Races


Showing results 101 – 150 of 188.

Date Race
Sun 29/06/14 Great Bakewell Pudding Race
Wed 02/07/14 Hope Wakes
Thu 03/07/14 Flan Fell
Thu 03/07/14 Winster
Sat 05/07/14 Moel Siabod
Sun 06/07/14 Langdale Gala
Sun 06/07/14 Bampton Sports Day
Wed 09/07/14 Carlton Midsummer Meander
Wed 09/07/14 Stirton
Fri 11/07/14 Sedbergh Sports
Sat 12/07/14 Pen Y Fan
Sat 12/07/14 Baildon Canter
Sat 12/07/14 Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival
Sun 13/07/14 Wharfedale Ttt Juniors
Sun 13/07/14 Wharfedale Ttt Race 3
Mon 14/07/14 Trunce 6
Wed 16/07/14 Widdop Junior
Wed 16/07/14 Widdop
Wed 16/07/14 Stiperstones
Sat 19/07/14 Snowdon
Sat 19/07/14 Warton Crag
Sat 19/07/14 Ingleborough
Sat 19/07/14 Kerridge Climb
Sun 20/07/14 Great Hucklow
Sun 20/07/14 Cracoe ( B O F R A )
Wed 23/07/14 Cock Howe And Beyond
Sun 27/07/14 Bridges Or Bust
Thu 31/07/14 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round
Sat 02/08/14 Hellifield Gala
Sat 02/08/14 Creag Dhubh
Sun 03/08/14 Farlton Knott ( B O F R A )
Mon 04/08/14 Trunce 7
Tue 05/08/14 Parwich Junior
Wed 06/08/14 Gribdale Gallop
Thu 07/08/14 Derbyshire Chevin 1
Sat 09/08/14 B A World Mountain Running Championship Trial
Sat 09/08/14 Arncliffe Gala
Sun 10/08/14 Boulsworth Fell
Wed 13/08/14 Eccles Pike
Sat 16/08/14 Gargrave Show
Sat 16/08/14 Rusland 5
Sun 17/08/14 Lakeland Country Fair
Mon 18/08/14 Trunce 8
Sat 23/08/14 Burnsall Classic
Sun 24/08/14 Bradbourne
Sun 24/08/14 David Bell Memorial - Summer
Sun 24/08/14 Grasmere Senior Guides Race
Tue 26/08/14 Kilnsey Crag
Wed 27/08/14 Ennerdale Show
Wed 27/08/14 Ragleth