"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Junior Races


Showing results 151 – 166 of 166.

Date Race
Sun 04/10/15 Dean Barwick Dash
Sun 11/10/15 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs
Sun 18/10/15 Peak Raid 3 - Round 1 Of 4
Sun 18/10/15 Clay Bank West
Sat 24/10/15 Cringle Hill
Sat 24/10/15 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet
Sun 01/11/15 Peak Raid 3 - Round 2 Of 4
Sun 01/11/15 Gisborough Moors
Sat 07/11/15 Shepherds Skyline
Sun 08/11/15 Leg It Round Lathkil
Sun 22/11/15 Peak Raid 3 - Round 3 Of 4
Sun 22/11/15 Wrekin Wrecker
Sat 12/12/15 Slieu Whallian
Sun 13/12/15 Peak Raid 3 - Round 4 Of 4
Sun 20/12/15 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races
Sun 27/12/15 Guisborough Woods