"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2013



Showing results 1 – 17 of 17.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 01/12/13 Angus Tait 20th Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 01/12/13 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 01/12/13 Gravy Pud BS England Peak District
Sun 08/12/13 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 08/12/13 Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/12/13 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 14/12/13 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sat 14/12/13 Slieu Whallian Hill BS England Isle of Man
Sun 15/12/13 Postponed - Rab Dark & White Mini-mm Round 2 MM England Peak District
Sun 22/12/13 Curly Wurly Junior Quarry Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 22/12/13 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 26/12/13 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 27/12/13 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Sat 28/12/13 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Sun 29/12/13 Festive Disorientation O England Peak District
Sun 29/12/13 Jubilee Plunge Unknown Wales North
Tue 31/12/13 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines