"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2010



Showing results 1 – 50 of 75.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 01/05/10 Billy Bland Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA
Sat 01/05/10 Coniston AM England
Sat 01/05/10 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales
Sat 01/05/10 Stuc A' Chroin 5000 AL Scotland
Sat 01/05/10 The Cake Race (formerly Autumn Leaves) BM England
Sun 02/05/10 Crowden Horseshoe BM England
Sun 02/05/10 Great Hameldon BM England
Sun 02/05/10 Ras Y Diafol BL Wales
Mon 03/05/10 Cock Howe North East BM England
Mon 03/05/10 Coiners BM England
Mon 03/05/10 Coiners Junior Unknown England
Mon 03/05/10 Wray Caton Moor BM England
Tue 04/05/10 Bunny Run Relay Relay England
Wed 05/05/10 Dockray - Hartside AM England
Wed 05/05/10 Flower Scar AS England
Wed 05/05/10 Lothersdale BS England
Wed 05/05/10 Tiger's Todger BM England
Fri 07/05/10 Pinhaw Moor BS England
Sat 08/05/10 Belmont Winter Hill BS England
Sat 08/05/10 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England
Sat 08/05/10 Buttermere Sailbeck Horseshoe AM England
Sat 08/05/10 Carneddau AM Wales
Sat 08/05/10 Cressbrook Crawl BM England
Sat 08/05/10 Latterbarrow Loop AS England
Sat 08/05/10 Pendle Cloughs AL England
Sat 08/05/10 Sedbergh Sky Unknown England
Sun 09/05/10 Madmountains Duathlon Unknown England - Not FRA
Mon 10/05/10 Trunce 3 BS England
Tue 11/05/10 Burbage Skyline BS England
Tue 11/05/10 Jack Bloor Race BS England
Tue 11/05/10 Mearley Clough AS England
Wed 12/05/10 Caradoc Classic AS England
Wed 12/05/10 Rainow 5 BS England
Fri 14/05/10 Churn Milk Chase BS England
Sat 15/05/10 Annalong Horseshoe AL Northern Ireland
Sat 15/05/10 Cribyn AS Wales
Sat 15/05/10 Fairfield Horseshoe AM England
Sat 15/05/10 Mount Famine AS England
Sun 16/05/10 Bluebell Run BS England - Not FRA
Sun 16/05/10 Cheddar Chase BM England
Sun 16/05/10 Creg-ny-baa AM England
Sun 16/05/10 Surrey Hills Race A BL England
Sun 16/05/10 Surrey Hills Race B BM England
Sun 16/05/10 Surrey Hills Race C CM England
Tue 18/05/10 Fox & Hounds Chase BM England
Tue 18/05/10 Stanhill BS England
Tue 18/05/10 Totley Moor AS England
Wed 19/05/10 Blackstone Edge AS England
Wed 19/05/10 Goyt's Moss BM England
Wed 19/05/10 Kildwick BS England
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2