"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2010



Showing results 51 – 75 of 75.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 19/05/10 Latrigg AS England
Thu 20/05/10 Durris Mast BS Scotland
Sat 22/05/10 Lletty AM Wales
Sat 22/05/10 Old Counties Tops AL England
Sun 23/05/10 Glaramara AS England
Sun 23/05/10 Handicap Race - Cancelled BM England
Mon 24/05/10 Trunce 4 BS England
Tue 25/05/10 Coppice CS England
Wed 26/05/10 Harrock Hill 1 BS England
Wed 26/05/10 Vanessa Chappell BS England
Wed 26/05/10 Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays Relay England
Sat 29/05/10 Cader Idris AM Wales
Sat 29/05/10 Hutton Roof Crags BM England
Sat 29/05/10 Iroc™ Night Fell Race AS England - Not FRA
Sat 29/05/10 Isle Of Jura AL Scotland
Sat 29/05/10 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England
Sun 30/05/10 Helvellyn AM England Unknown
Sun 30/05/10 Ilkley Trail CM England Unknown
Sun 30/05/10 Iroc™ Day Fell Race AM England - Not FRA
Sun 30/05/10 Saddleworth AS England Unknown
Sun 30/05/10 Saddleworth Junior Races Unknown England
Mon 31/05/10 Austwick Amble BM England Unknown
Mon 31/05/10 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Unknown
Mon 31/05/10 Mynydd Myfyr BS England Unknown
Mon 31/05/10 Shutlingsloe & Junior Champs Races AS England Unknown
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2