"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Northumberland / Durham



Showing results 1 – 50 of 72.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 01/01/11 Hillforts And Headaches AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 09/01/11 Hexhamshire Hobble - Rearranged Date CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 16/01/11 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 20/02/11 Britain's Worst Fell Race BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 20/03/11 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/05/11 Cheviot Summit AM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 04/06/11 Alwinton BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 26/06/11 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 26/06/11 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 02/07/11 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 05/07/11 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 14/07/11 Beacon Hill AM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 14/08/11 Forest Burn - Postponed BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 20/08/11 Falstone Falcon CS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 27/08/11 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 11/09/11 Whitfield Village Fair BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 17/09/11 Simonside BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 04/12/11 Angus Tait Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 11/12/11 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Mon 26/12/11 Forest Burn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 01/01/12 Hillforts And Headaches AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 04/03/12 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 29/04/12 Cheviot Summit AS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 02/05/12 Tiger's Todger BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 09/06/12 Alwinton BL England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 20/06/12 Humbleton Fell BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 24/06/12 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 24/06/12 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 03/07/12 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 07/07/12 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 12/07/12 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 12/08/12 Forest Burn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 18/08/12 Falstone Falcon BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 25/08/12 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 09/09/12 Whitfield Village Fair BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 15/09/12 Simonside BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 29/09/12 Kielder Blast AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 02/12/12 Angus Tait Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 09/12/12 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 01/01/13 Hillforts And Headaches AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 10/03/13 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 08/06/13 Alwinton BL England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 19/06/13 Humbleton Fell BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 23/06/13 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 30/06/13 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 02/07/13 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 06/07/13 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 11/07/13 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 11/08/13 Forest Burn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 24/08/13 Falstone Falcon BS England Northumberland / Durham
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2