"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in Scotland » South



Showing results 1 – 14 of 14.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 16/04/11 Screel AS Scotland South
Sat 28/05/11 Intercounties Championship - Broughton Heights AM Scotland South
Sun 05/06/11 Yetholm AM Scotland South
Sat 25/06/11 50th Eildon 2 Hills AS Scotland South
Sat 10/09/11 Devil's Beeftub AS Scotland South
Sat 14/04/12 Screel AS Scotland South
Sun 03/06/12 Yetholm AM Scotland South
Sat 15/09/12 Culter Horseshoe AM Scotland South
Sat 13/10/12 Manor Water Hill BM Scotland South
Sat 13/04/13 Screel AS Scotland South
Sun 02/06/13 Yetholm AM Scotland South
Sat 12/10/13 Manor Water Hill BM Scotland South
Sat 12/04/14 Screel AS Scotland South
Sat 11/10/14 Manor Water BM Scotland South