"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Lake District



Showing results 1 – 50 of 435.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 14/11/10 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 29/01/11 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 05/02/11 Jarrett Jaunt - Handicap Event AS England Lake District
Sat 05/02/11 Wansfell - Rearranged Date AS England Lake District
Sat 05/03/11 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 19/03/11 Middlefell AM England Lake District
Sat 26/03/11 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Wed 06/04/11 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Wed 13/04/11 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 16/04/11 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 23/04/11 Anniversary Wa! Unknown England Lake District
Sat 23/04/11 Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 23/04/11 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Wed 27/04/11 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Sat 30/04/11 Coniston AM England Lake District
Wed 04/05/11 Caw AM England Lake District
Wed 04/05/11 Dockray - Hartside AM England Lake District
Sat 07/05/11 Buttermere Sailbeck AM England Lake District
Sat 07/05/11 Hawkshead Trail BM England Lake District
Sat 07/05/11 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Sat 14/05/11 Fairfield Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Wed 18/05/11 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 21/05/11 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 21/05/11 Old Counties Tops AL England Lake District
Sun 22/05/11 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sun 29/05/11 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Wed 01/06/11 Billy Bland Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Wed 01/06/11 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sat 04/06/11 Duddon AL England Lake District
Sat 04/06/11 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sat 04/06/11 Kentmere Trail BM England Lake District
Sun 12/06/11 Uk European Champs. Trial Unknown England Lake District
Wed 15/06/11 Tebay AM England Lake District
Sat 18/06/11 Great Lakes Run AL England Lake District
Sat 18/06/11 Lakeside - Gummers How AS England Lake District
Sat 25/06/11 Gibson Grind BM England Lake District
Sun 26/06/11 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 26/06/11 Arnison Dash Junior Unknown England Lake District
Sun 26/06/11 Loughrigg And Silverhowe Chase AM England Lake District
Wed 29/06/11 Dockray- Great Dodd AM England Lake District
Thu 30/06/11 Flan Fell BS England Lake District
Sat 02/07/11 10 Peaks AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 02/07/11 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Sun 03/07/11 Skiddaw AM England Lake District
Wed 06/07/11 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Sat 09/07/11 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sun 10/07/11 Bampton BS England Lake District
Sun 17/07/11 Kentmere AM England Lake District
Wed 20/07/11 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 23/07/11 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District