"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Lake District



Showing results 501 – 550 of 713.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 29/05/16 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Sun 29/05/16 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Wed 01/06/16 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sat 04/06/16 Duddon Valley AL England Lake District
Sat 11/06/16 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sat 11/06/16 Turner Junior Uphill Championships Unknown England Lake District
Sun 12/06/16 Howtown AL England Lake District
Sat 18/06/16 Great Lakes Run AL England Lake District
Sat 18/06/16 Lakeside - Gummers How AS England Lake District
Sun 19/06/16 Helm Hill ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 22/06/16 Langstrath AS England Lake District
Sat 25/06/16 Clif Bar 10 Peaks The Lakes Long AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 25/06/16 Clif Bar 10 Peaks The Lakes Short AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 25/06/16 Darren Holloway Memorial Race ( Buttermere Horseshoe ) AL England Lake District
Sun 26/06/16 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 29/06/16 Tebay AM England Lake District
Sat 02/07/16 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Sun 03/07/16 Bampton Sports Day BS England Lake District
Sun 03/07/16 Langdale Gala AS England Lake District
Sun 03/07/16 Skiddaw AM England Lake District
Wed 06/07/16 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Thu 07/07/16 Cancelled - Flan Fell BS England Lake District
Sat 09/07/16 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sun 17/07/16 Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Wed 20/07/16 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 23/07/16 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 24/07/16 Coniston Country Fair AS England - Not FRA Lake District
Thu 28/07/16 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Sat 30/07/16 B A Mountain Running World Trial & Senior Home International Unknown England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 30/07/16 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sun 31/07/16 Farlton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 03/08/16 Fellside AM England Lake District
Sat 06/08/16 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Wed 10/08/16 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Sat 13/08/16 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sun 14/08/16 Lowther Lakeland Trail CL England Lake District
Wed 17/08/16 Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Sat 20/08/16 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Sun 21/08/16 Lakeland Country Fair AM England Lake District
Tue 23/08/16 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Sat 27/08/16 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 27/08/16 Cancelled - Broughton Show CS England Lake District
Sun 28/08/16 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Sun 28/08/16 Rab Mini Mm Round 3 MM England Lake District
Mon 29/08/16 Barrow AS England Lake District
Mon 29/08/16 Black Combe Country Fair, Bootle AM England Lake District
Wed 31/08/16 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sat 03/09/16 Derek Price Memorial Grisedale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 04/09/16 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District
Sun 11/09/16 La Sportiva Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District